Golden Wolf, LLC

UEI CY1MUH297GV7 CAGE 70MJ6 Active Brandon, FL

Small Business · Data through September 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$18.9M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$49.0M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
95
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $30,357,947FY2022: $28,355,095FY2023: $16,563,938FY2024: $13,577,610FY2025: $18,876,586FY2026: $13,975,246
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$14.0M
FY2025$18.9M
FY2024$13.6M
FY2023$16.6M
FY2022$28.4M
FY2021$30.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$52.8M43.4%
General Services Administration$48.2M39.6%
Department of Commerce$13.5M11.1%
Department of Veterans Affairs$6.8M5.6%
Department of the Interior$324K0.3%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$116.5M95.7%
Time and Materials$5.0M4.1%
Labor Hours$169K0.1%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$8K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$59.3M48.7%
8(a) Sole Source$48.8M40.1%
Sdvosb Sole Source$5.3M4.4%
No Set Aside Used.$3.2M2.7%
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside$2.9M2.4%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$2.1M1.7%
Women Owned Small Business$3K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
TX$49.1M40.3%
VA$38.5M31.6%
MD$8.3M6.8%
CA$6.5M5.3%
WA$6.2M5.1%
FL$3.4M2.8%
KY$2.4M2%
Not specified$1.5M1.2%
NY$862K0.7%
MT$830K0.7%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
47QFWA24F0005 · NAICS 541611General Services AdministrationMarch 30, 2024 – March 29, 2027$9.3MView on USAspending
47QFWA24F0005 · NAICS 541611General Services AdministrationMarch 30, 2024 – March 29, 2025$9.0MView on USAspending
47QFWA24F0005 · NAICS 541611General Services AdministrationMarch 30, 2024 – March 29, 2025$8.8MView on USAspending
47QFRA20F0046 · NAICS 561210General Services AdministrationSeptember 30, 2020 – March 29, 2023$7.0MView on USAspending
47QFRA20F0046 · NAICS 561210General Services AdministrationSeptember 30, 2020 – March 29, 2022$6.3MView on USAspending
36C10F25C0009 · NAICS 541330Department of Veterans AffairsSeptember 29, 2025 – September 29, 2027$5.0MView on USAspending
W912DY22C0053 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2022 – September 29, 2023$4.0MView on USAspending
47QFWA23F0035 · NAICS 541611General Services AdministrationSeptember 30, 2023 – March 29, 2024$3.9MView on USAspending
W912DY22C0057 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseSeptember 29, 2022 – September 29, 2023$3.8MView on USAspending
W912DY21C0063 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2021 – September 29, 2022$3.7MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

49% of obligations on file ($59.2M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $13.6M in FY2024 to $18.9M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.