Innovative Consulting & Management Services, LLC

UEI RDWHWEJZ9ME6 CAGE 56K32 Active Gaithersburg, MD

Small Business · Data through September 2, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$20.1M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$56.0M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
145
Top agency
Department of Homeland Security

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $17,464,135FY2022: $19,589,070FY2023: $20,952,409FY2024: $14,879,786FY2025: $20,144,641FY2026: $21,984,746
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$22.0M
FY2025$20.1M
FY2024$14.9M
FY2023$21.0M
FY2022$19.6M
FY2021$17.5M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
Z1EB — Maintenance of Maintenance Buildings$22.9M19.9%
R707 — Support- Management: Contract/procurement/acquisition Support$20.0M17.4%
S201 — Housekeeping- Custodial Janitorial$13.1M11.4%
Z1DB — Maintenance of Laboratories and Clinics$11.1M9.6%
L016 — Technical Representative- Aircraft Components and Accessories$9.9M8.6%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$83.6M72.7%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$19.1M16.6%
Labor Hours$10.4M9.1%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$1.1M1%
Time and Materials$639K0.6%
Fixed Price Award Fee$21K0%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$8K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Small Business Set Aside - Total$52.0M45.3%
Not Specified$39.2M34.1%
Hubzone Set-Aside$12.2M10.6%
8a Competed$5.7M5%
No Set Aside Used.$4.2M3.7%
8(a) Sole Source$1.7M1.5%
Hubzone Sole Source$21K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MD$36.4M31.7%
NC$25.6M22.2%
FL$23.1M20.1%
Not specified$9.1M8%
CA$5.1M4.4%
UT$4.7M4.1%
KS$3.0M2.6%
IL$2.0M1.7%
VA$1.4M1.2%
DC$993K0.9%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
75N93020C00043 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 1, 2020 – August 31, 2022$7.5MView on USAspending
75N93020C00043 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 1, 2020 – August 31, 2022$7.1MView on USAspending
70CMSW22FR0000127 · NAICS 561210Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 22, 2022 – May 21, 2027$5.8MView on USAspending
70CMSW22FR0000127 · NAICS 561210Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 22, 2022 – May 21, 2026$5.5MView on USAspending
70Z03826FL0000003 · NAICS 336411Department of Homeland SecurityDecember 19, 2025 – December 18, 2026$5.2MView on USAspending
70Z03825FL0000002 · NAICS 336411Department of Homeland SecurityDecember 19, 2024 – December 18, 2025$5.0MView on USAspending
75N93020C00043 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 1, 2020 – February 29, 2024$4.0MView on USAspending
70CMSW22FR0000127 · NAICS 561210Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 22, 2022 – May 21, 2025$3.5MView on USAspending
70CMSW22FR0000127 · NAICS 561210Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 22, 2022 – May 21, 2027$3.5MView on USAspending
70CMSW22FR0000127 · NAICS 561210Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 22, 2022 – May 21, 2027$2.8MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

62% of obligations on file ($71.6M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $14.9M in FY2024 to $20.1M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.