Creek Technologies COMPANY

UEI D19KJ2T49L84 CAGE 4STT1 Active Beavercreek, OH

Small Business · Data through October 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$15.2M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$68.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
29
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $17,432,965FY2022: $18,345,845FY2023: $29,382,617FY2024: $28,823,649FY2025: $24,224,685FY2026: $15,161,398FY2027: $0
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2027 (partial year)$0
FY2026$15.2M
FY2025$24.2M
FY2024$28.8M
FY2023$29.4M
FY2022$18.3M
FY2021$17.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$132.0M99%
Department of State$1.4M1%
General Services Administration$5K0%
Department of Homeland Security-$1820%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$72.4M54.3%
Firm Fixed Price$61.0M45.7%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$5K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$98.9M74.2%
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside$33.1M24.8%
No Set Aside Used.$1.3M1%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$3K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CA$72.8M54.6%
LA$30.3M22.7%
OH$22.2M16.6%
MD$3.5M2.6%
NJ$2.4M1.8%
VA$1.4M1%
UT$436K0.3%
Not specified$338K0.3%
SC$72K0.1%
GA-$1820%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N0024422F3004 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseApril 15, 2022 – April 14, 2024$14.9MView on USAspending
N0024422F3004 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseApril 15, 2022 – April 14, 2023$14.8MView on USAspending
N0024422F3004 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseApril 15, 2022 – April 14, 2025$10.2MView on USAspending
N0024421F0207 · NAICS 541513Department of DefenseApril 1, 2021 – March 31, 2022$9.2MView on USAspending
FA680023C0002 · NAICS 611512Department of DefenseJune 1, 2023 – May 31, 2025$8.9MView on USAspending
N0024422F3004 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseApril 15, 2022 – April 14, 2026$8.8MView on USAspending
FA680023C0002 · NAICS 611512Department of DefenseJune 1, 2023 – May 31, 2024$6.1MView on USAspending
N0024421F0207 · NAICS 541513Department of DefenseApril 1, 2021 – March 31, 2022$5.1MView on USAspending
FA680023C0002 · NAICS 611512Department of DefenseJune 1, 2023 – March 31, 2024$4.6MView on USAspending
FA680023C0002 · NAICS 611512Department of DefenseJune 1, 2023 – May 31, 2026$4.5MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

99% of this contractor's obligations on file ($132.0M of $133.4M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

25% of obligations on file ($33.1M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $24.2M in FY2025 to $15.2M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2027, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.