Ewing Electronics, INC.
UEI D3GJBD4GPQY1 CAGE 3EUA3 Active Aubrey, TX
Small Business · Data through July 29, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $2.3M |
| FY2025 | $32.8M |
| FY2024 | $27.8M |
| FY2023 | $24.7M |
| FY2022 | $11.6M |
| FY2021 | $5.2M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $92.0M | 88% |
| Department of the Interior | $6.1M | 5.8% |
| Department of the Treasury | $3.3M | 3.2% |
| Department of Agriculture | $1.2M | 1.1% |
| Department of Veterans Affairs | $967K | 0.9% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 334220 — Radio and Television Broadcasting and Wireless Communications Equipment Manufacturing | $101.9M | 97.5% |
| 811213 — Communication Equipment Repair and Maintenance | $969K | 0.9% |
| 334111 — Electronic Computer Manufacturing | $490K | 0.5% |
| 334310 — Audio and Video Equipment Manufacturing | $319K | 0.3% |
| 334290 — Other Communications Equipment Manufacturing | $234K | 0.2% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 5820 — Radio and Television Communication Equipment, Except Airborne | $51.3M | 49.1% |
| 7G22 — It and Telecom - Network: Satellite and Rf Communications Products (hw, Perpetual License Software) | $13.3M | 12.7% |
| 5825 — Radio Navigation Equipment, Except Airborne | $11.5M | 11% |
| 5810 — Communications Security Equipment and Components | $6.0M | 5.8% |
| 5280 — Sets, Kits, and Outfits of Measuring Tools | $3.4M | 3.3% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $104.5M | 100% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $83.7M | 80.1% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $14.1M | 13.5% |
| Indian Small Business Economic Enterprise | $3.3M | 3.2% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $3.3M | 3.1% |
| 8a Competed | $91K | 0.1% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not specified | $26.0M | 24.9% |
| TX | $25.2M | 24.1% |
| GA | $9.1M | 8.7% |
| NM | $5.2M | 5% |
| AK | $4.4M | 4.2% |
| NJ | $3.5M | 3.3% |
| FL | $3.0M | 2.9% |
| MD | $2.8M | 2.7% |
| CO | $2.6M | 2.5% |
| CA | $2.5M | 2.4% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA560624F0066 · NAICS 334220 | Department of Defense | August 28, 2024 – December 31, 2024 | $4.3M | View on USAspending |
| FA500425F0106 · NAICS 334220 | Department of Defense | September 30, 2025 – December 1, 2025 | $3.4M | View on USAspending |
| FA664324F0036 · NAICS 334220 | Department of Defense | September 16, 2024 – September 15, 2025 | $3.0M | View on USAspending |
| FA580824F0048 · NAICS 334220 | Department of Defense | September 12, 2024 – January 30, 2025 | $2.7M | View on USAspending |
| W90VN724FA048 · NAICS 334220 | Department of Defense | September 30, 2024 – February 3, 2025 | $2.5M | View on USAspending |
| FA664325F0032 · NAICS 334220 | Department of Defense | September 17, 2025 – October 20, 2025 | $2.3M | View on USAspending |
| FA480123F0126 · NAICS 334220 | Department of Defense | August 29, 2023 – December 31, 2023 | $2.1M | View on USAspending |
| FA570225F0107 · NAICS 334220 | Department of Defense | August 18, 2025 – November 18, 2025 | $2.1M | View on USAspending |
| FA309923F0014 · NAICS 334220 | Department of Defense | September 11, 2023 – September 11, 2023 | $1.8M | View on USAspending |
| FA452823F0101 · NAICS 334220 | Department of Defense | September 14, 2023 – January 12, 2024 | $1.5M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Edge Technology Distributors, INC. — $104.2M, Colquitt, GA
- Persistent Systems LLC — $109.0M, New York, NY
- Raytheon COMPANY — $99.3M, El Segundo, CA
- L3harris Technologies, INC. — $98.3M, Lynchburg, VA
- Relm Communications, INC. — $116.2M, Melbourne, FL
- Pole/zero LLC — $122.0M, West Chester, OH
- Acg Systems, INC. — $123.1M, Annapolis, MD
- Curtiss-Wright Ds, INC. — $200.3M, Newtown, PA
What the numbers show
88% of this contractor's obligations on file ($92.0M of $104.5M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
17% of obligations on file ($17.6M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $27.8M in FY2024 to $32.8M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.