Persistent Systems LLC

UEI NPJTWLK75ZY1 CAGE 4YBU2 Active New York, NY

Small Business · Data through September 30, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$9.3M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$48.5M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
79
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $13,840,947FY2022: $20,803,135FY2023: $27,526,636FY2024: $24,108,789FY2025: $15,025,248FY2026: $9,325,131
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$9.3M
FY2025$15.0M
FY2024$24.1M
FY2023$27.5M
FY2022$20.8M
FY2021$13.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$84.4M76.3%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$26.1M23.6%
Cost Sharing$137K0.1%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$62.9M56.8%
Not Specified$28.4M25.7%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$19.3M17.5%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
NY$80.8M73%
NJ$13.1M11.8%
Not specified$5.4M4.9%
CA$4.3M3.9%
GU$2.5M2.3%
AZ$996K0.9%
WA$858K0.8%
DC$618K0.6%
GA$602K0.5%
VA$477K0.4%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA820418C0003 · NAICS 334220Department of DefenseSeptember 27, 2018 – March 27, 2024$12.4MView on USAspending
FA821424C0004 · NAICS 334220Department of DefenseSeptember 23, 2024 – September 23, 2025$7.9MView on USAspending
FA448424C0010 · NAICS 334220Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2024 – January 28, 2025$7.5MView on USAspending
FA821424C0004 · NAICS 334220Department of DefenseSeptember 23, 2024 – September 22, 2025$6.1MView on USAspending
FA448423P0059 · NAICS 334220Department of DefenseSeptember 22, 2023 – February 2, 2024$5.2MView on USAspending
W911QY22F0039 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseDecember 3, 2021 – May 19, 2022$4.9MView on USAspending
15F06724D0000804 · NAICS 334220Department of JusticeJune 25, 2024 – —$4.8MView on USAspending
FA821424C0004 · NAICS 334220Department of DefenseSeptember 23, 2024 – September 22, 2029$4.6MView on USAspending
FA820418C0003 · NAICS 334220Department of DefenseSeptember 27, 2018 – September 27, 2022$4.2MView on USAspending
FA820418C0003 · NAICS 334220Department of DefenseSeptember 27, 2018 – September 27, 2022$3.9MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

88% of this contractor's obligations on file ($97.1M of $110.6M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

17% of obligations on file ($19.3M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $15.0M in FY2025 to $9.3M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.