Abm Federal Sales, INC.

UEI D5YGBJ26T1A8 CAGE 79775 Active Chesterfield, MO

Small Business · Data through September 29, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$4.5M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$25.6M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
278
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $9,839,235FY2022: $19,236,919FY2023: $9,254,540FY2024: $9,979,437FY2025: $11,089,955FY2026: $4,549,018
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$4.5M
FY2025$11.1M
FY2024$10.0M
FY2023$9.3M
FY2022$19.2M
FY2021$9.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$24.7M38.6%
Department of Justice$13.1M20.5%
Small Business Administration$6.6M10.4%
General Services Administration$6.5M10.1%
Equal Employment Opportunity Commission$3.0M4.8%
PSC codeObligationsShare
7B20 — It and Telecom - High Performance Compute (hardware and Perpetual License Software)$17.0M26.6%
7510 — Office Supplies$13.1M20.5%
7E20 — It and Telecom - End User: Help Desk;tier 1-2,workspace,print,output,productivity Tools (hw/perp Sw)$8.6M13.4%
7B21 — It and Telecom - Compute: Mainframe (hardware and Perpetual License Software)$3.3M5.1%
W074 — Lease Or Rental of Equipment- Office Machines, Text Processing Systems, and Visible Record Equipment$3.1M4.9%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$63.9M100%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$17K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$48.2M75.4%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$10.4M16.3%
No Set Aside Used.$5.1M8%
Small Business Set Aside - Partial$232K0.4%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MO$32.0M50%
VA$7.0M10.9%
CO$5.9M9.2%
FL$3.8M6%
DC$3.8M5.9%
MD$2.3M3.6%
MI$1.4M2.3%
NC$1.3M2.1%
Not specified$731K1.1%
PA$634K1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
47QFAA22F0007 · NAICS 334111General Services AdministrationAugust 29, 2022 – September 30, 2022$5.3MView on USAspending
15F06721F0000068 · NAICS 325992Department of JusticeNovember 5, 2020 – September 30, 2021$2.8MView on USAspending
73351022F0167 · NAICS 334111Small Business AdministrationSeptember 2, 2022 – December 31, 2022$2.8MView on USAspending
73351022F0167 · NAICS 334111Small Business AdministrationSeptember 2, 2022 – December 31, 2022$2.8MView on USAspending
HQC00721F0008 · NAICS 334111Department of DefenseSeptember 29, 2021 – March 27, 2022$1.6MView on USAspending
FA282325F0241 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseAugust 18, 2025 – March 13, 2026$1.3MView on USAspending
34300024F0040 · NAICS 325992International Trade CommissionSeptember 19, 2024 – December 3, 2024$1.1MView on USAspending
75FCMC25CJ020 · NAICS 333310Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 25, 2025 – September 24, 2030$1.0MView on USAspending
15F06723F0000005 · NAICS 325992Department of JusticeOctober 20, 2022 – September 30, 2023$1.0MView on USAspending
FA282323F0435 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseSeptember 19, 2023 – October 31, 2023$999KView on USAspending

Parent company

Abm Federal Sales INC. (UEI KQ9QKVMND3P9)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

17% of obligations on file ($10.6M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $11.1M in FY2025 to $4.5M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.