Environmental Science CORPORATION

UEI DA1UKWF24CH7 CAGE JS9J0 Active Chiyoda-Ku

Other Than Small Business · Data through June 16, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$1.5M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$13.8M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
48
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $4,034,631FY2022: $3,676,222FY2023: $3,524,881FY2024: $4,473,745FY2025: $7,845,519FY2026: $1,479,355
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$1.5M
FY2025$7.8M
FY2024$4.5M
FY2023$3.5M
FY2022$3.7M
FY2021$4.0M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$25.0M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
B510 — Special Studies/analysis- Environmental Assessments$6.2M24.6%
F108 — Environmental Systems Protection- Environmental Remediation$6.0M24%
Z2FA — Repair Or Alteration of Family Housing Facilities$3.2M12.8%
F099 — Natural Resources/conservation- Other$2.1M8.5%
F999 — Other Environmental Services$2.1M8.4%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$25.0M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$18.5M73.8%
Not Specified$6.6M26.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$25.0M100%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N4008425P0009 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseSeptember 12, 2025 – September 13, 2029$5.5MView on USAspending
N4008424F4195 · NAICS 541620Department of DefenseJanuary 30, 2024 – January 29, 2026$1.4MView on USAspending
FA527022C0003 · NAICS 562910Department of DefenseFebruary 4, 2022 – April 13, 2023$1.3MView on USAspending
FA527023C0006 · NAICS 238990Department of DefenseFebruary 28, 2023 – March 24, 2024$988KView on USAspending
FA527024C0022 · NAICS 238990Department of DefenseOctober 2, 2024 – October 25, 2025$924KView on USAspending
W912HV21P0027 · NAICS 541620Department of DefenseAugust 25, 2021 – August 18, 2022$907KView on USAspending
W912HV25P0007 · NAICS 541620Department of DefenseApril 1, 2025 – March 21, 2026$600KView on USAspending
W912HV20P0005 · NAICS 541620Department of DefenseFebruary 6, 2020 – March 31, 2023$554KView on USAspending
W912HV20P0005 · NAICS 541620Department of DefenseFebruary 6, 2020 – March 31, 2022$547KView on USAspending
W912HV20P0005 · NAICS 541620Department of DefenseFebruary 6, 2020 – March 31, 2024$538KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($25.0M of $25.0M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $7.8M in FY2025 to $1.5M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.