Sundance Ea Associates Ii

UEI ELRNLSNNXFY1 CAGE 7XDA6 Active Pocatello, ID

Small Business · Data through June 3, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$1.7M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$10.1M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
70
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $2,177,642FY2022: $3,636,468FY2023: $5,689,823FY2024: $5,259,058FY2025: $3,138,054FY2026: $1,719,015
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$1.7M
FY2025$3.1M
FY2024$5.3M
FY2023$5.7M
FY2022$3.6M
FY2021$2.2M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$21.6M100%
NAICS codeObligationsShare
541620 — Environmental Consulting Services$21.6M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
F999 — Other Environmental Services$16.1M74.5%
F099 — Natural Resources/conservation- Other$3.9M18.1%
S208 — Housekeeping- Landscaping/groundskeeping$647K3%
Y1QA — Construction of Restoration of Real Property (public Or Private)$439K2%
S222 — Housekeeping- Waste Treatment/storage$302K1.4%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$21.6M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$21.6M100%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
GU$19.6M90.9%
HI$1.8M8.5%
Not specified$136K0.6%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N4019223F4220 · NAICS 541620Department of DefenseSeptember 15, 2023 – September 14, 2026$2.0MView on USAspending
N4019221F4088 · NAICS 541620Department of DefenseJanuary 20, 2021 – January 19, 2022$1.4MView on USAspending
N4019224F4044 · NAICS 541620Department of DefenseJanuary 20, 2024 – January 19, 2025$1.3MView on USAspending
N4019223F4057 · NAICS 541620Department of DefenseJanuary 20, 2023 – January 19, 2024$1.3MView on USAspending
N4019222F4071 · NAICS 541620Department of DefenseJanuary 20, 2022 – January 19, 2023$1.3MView on USAspending
N6274222F0229 · NAICS 541620Department of DefenseSeptember 20, 2022 – September 19, 2024$1.1MView on USAspending
N4019225F4035 · NAICS 541620Department of DefenseJanuary 20, 2025 – January 19, 2026$847KView on USAspending
N4019224F4051 · NAICS 541620Department of DefenseFebruary 6, 2024 – February 5, 2025$725KView on USAspending
N4019225F4123 · NAICS 541620Department of DefenseMarch 25, 2025 – January 19, 2026$614KView on USAspending
N4019223F4069 · NAICS 541620Department of DefenseMarch 1, 2023 – February 29, 2024$585KView on USAspending

Parent company

Sundance Consultants, LLC (UEI FTDHBDUWJMA5)

Other UEIs under this parent

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($21.6M of $21.6M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $3.1M in FY2025 to $1.7M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.