2techjv, LLC

UEI DA2CK3NHG5A3 CAGE 8B9C3 Active Woodbridge, VA

Small Business · Data through September 29, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$15.8M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$27.1M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
12
Top agency
Department of Agriculture

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $6,639,163FY2022: $7,589,298FY2023: $3,306,057FY2024: $3,761,603FY2025: $7,522,045FY2026: $15,776,486
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$15.8M
FY2025$7.5M
FY2024$3.8M
FY2023$3.3M
FY2022$7.6M
FY2021$6.6M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$30.5M68.4%
Time and Materials$7.9M17.7%
Labor Hours$6.2M13.9%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)-$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside$23.8M53.5%
Not Specified$20.7M46.5%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
DC$25.0M56%
VA$13.1M29.4%
CA$6.5M14.7%
TX$1K0%
Not specified-$3K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
7200AA26M00001 · NAICS 541519Agency for International DevelopmentFebruary 9, 2026 – March 7, 2028$6.7MView on USAspending
2032H521F00604 · NAICS 541512Department of the TreasurySeptember 30, 2021 – September 29, 2022$6.6MView on USAspending
2032H521F00604 · NAICS 541512Department of the TreasurySeptember 30, 2021 – September 28, 2023$3.8MView on USAspending
12314425F0011 · NAICS 541512Department of AgricultureDecember 1, 2024 – November 30, 2026$3.2MView on USAspending
12314425F0011 · NAICS 541512Department of AgricultureDecember 1, 2024 – November 30, 2025$2.5MView on USAspending
70RTAC22FR0000063 · NAICS 541512Department of Homeland SecurityJuly 13, 2022 – July 12, 2024$2.3MView on USAspending
70RTAC22FR0000063 · NAICS 541512Department of Homeland SecurityJuly 13, 2022 – July 12, 2023$2.2MView on USAspending
70RTAC22FR0000063 · NAICS 541512Department of Homeland SecurityJuly 13, 2022 – July 12, 2025$2.1MView on USAspending
47QFHA22F0001 · NAICS 541512General Services AdministrationOctober 29, 2021 – October 28, 2024$1.7MView on USAspending
47QFHA22F0001 · NAICS 541512General Services AdministrationOctober 29, 2021 – October 28, 2023$1.7MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

53% of obligations on file ($23.8M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $7.5M in FY2025 to $15.8M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.