Webfirst, LLC

UEI UUEAB3AXMY59 CAGE 3FC78 Active Kensington, MD

Small Business · Data through September 30, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$4.4M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$22.3M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
25
Top agency
Department of Health and Human Services

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $4,195,145FY2022: $9,232,033FY2023: $10,221,668FY2024: $9,356,154FY2025: $8,557,623FY2026: $4,397,188
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$4.4M
FY2025$8.6M
FY2024$9.4M
FY2023$10.2M
FY2022$9.2M
FY2021$4.2M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Health and Human Services$40.6M88.4%
Department of the Interior$3.1M6.8%
Department of Agriculture$1.7M3.7%
U.S. Agency for Global Media$329K0.7%
Federal Labor Relations Authority$206K0.4%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$31.2M67.9%
Firm Fixed Price$12.8M27.9%
Labor Hours$962K2.1%
Time and Materials$937K2%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$40.3M87.6%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$3.2M6.9%
8(a) Sole Source$2.5M5.5%
8a Competed-$3K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MD$39.3M85.4%
DC$6.7M14.6%
Not specified$3K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
75N98122F00001 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 29, 2022 – September 28, 2026$8.0MView on USAspending
75N98122F00001 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 29, 2022 – September 28, 2025$8.0MView on USAspending
75N98122F00001 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 29, 2022 – September 28, 2024$7.8MView on USAspending
75N98122F00001 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 29, 2022 – September 28, 2023$7.5MView on USAspending
7571MN26F80090 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 29, 2026 – March 28, 2027$4.0MView on USAspending
75P00118F00152 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesJuly 1, 2018 – June 30, 2022$1.3MView on USAspending
75P00118F00152 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesJuly 1, 2018 – June 30, 2022$624KView on USAspending
140D0423F0310 · NAICS 541512Department of the InteriorMarch 1, 2023 – October 31, 2023$556KView on USAspending
12314420F0595 · NAICS 541512Department of AgricultureSeptember 24, 2020 – June 30, 2022$517KView on USAspending
75N91022F00001 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesJune 1, 2022 – May 31, 2023$500KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

88% of this contractor's obligations on file ($40.6M of $46.0M) came from a single agency, Department of Health and Human Services.

12% of obligations on file ($5.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $8.6M in FY2025 to $4.4M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.