Charles River Analytics, INC.
UEI DD1BYN8SN355 CAGE 9W641 Active Cambridge, MA
Other Than Small Business · Data through August 12, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $10.6M |
| FY2025 | $35.6M |
| FY2024 | $46.7M |
| FY2023 | $28.8M |
| FY2022 | $38.9M |
| FY2021 | $35.7M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $188.0M | 95.8% |
| Department of the Interior | $3.6M | 1.8% |
| National Aeronautics and Space Administration | $2.2M | 1.1% |
| Department of Health and Human Services | $1.5M | 0.8% |
| Department of Homeland Security | $653K | 0.3% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| AC12 — National Defense R&D Services; Department of Defense - Military; Applied Research | $78.0M | 39.7% |
| AC13 — National Defense R&D Services; Department of Defense - Military; Experimental Development | $34.8M | 17.7% |
| AD92 — R&D- Defense Other: Other (applied Research/exploratory Development) | $15.4M | 7.8% |
| AD91 — R&D- Defense Other: Other (basic Research) | $13.3M | 6.8% |
| AC11 — National Defense R&D Services; Department of Defense - Military; Basic Research | $12.0M | 6.1% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | $145.9M | 74.3% |
| Firm Fixed Price | $50.3M | 25.6% |
| Fixed Price Level of Effort | $111K | 0.1% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | $3K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $97.2M | 49.5% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $94.6M | 48.2% |
| Not Specified | $4.6M | 2.3% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| MA | $190.1M | 96.9% |
| VA | $3.5M | 1.8% |
| MO | $1.8M | 0.9% |
| MS | $850K | 0.4% |
| FL | $68K | 0% |
| Not specified | $3K | 0% |
| AL | $500 | 0% |
| MD | -$19K | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HR001124C0421 · NAICS 541715 | Department of Defense | March 15, 2024 – February 28, 2027 | $3.7M | View on USAspending |
| N6600121C4013 · NAICS 541715 | Department of Defense | April 15, 2021 – April 14, 2026 | $3.4M | View on USAspending |
| N6600121C4013 · NAICS 541715 | Department of Defense | April 15, 2021 – April 14, 2026 | $3.4M | View on USAspending |
| N6600124C4501 · NAICS 541715 | Department of Defense | January 21, 2024 – July 21, 2025 | $2.5M | View on USAspending |
| HR001124C0421 · NAICS 541715 | Department of Defense | March 15, 2024 – September 15, 2025 | $2.2M | View on USAspending |
| N6600121C4013 · NAICS 541715 | Department of Defense | April 15, 2021 – April 14, 2026 | $2.0M | View on USAspending |
| W5170125CA181 · NAICS 541715 | Department of Defense | July 30, 2025 – January 30, 2027 | $2.0M | View on USAspending |
| W5170125CA238 · NAICS 541715 | Department of Defense | August 18, 2025 – August 18, 2027 | $2.0M | View on USAspending |
| W5170124C0126 · NAICS 541715 | Department of Defense | March 11, 2024 – March 11, 2026 | $1.9M | View on USAspending |
| W5170124C0032 · NAICS 541715 | Department of Defense | January 8, 2024 – January 7, 2026 | $1.9M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Triton Systems, INC. — $196.1M, Chelmsford, MA
- Systems Application & Technologies INC — $196.9M, Upper Marlboro, MD
- Fisher Bioservices INC — $197.3M, Rockville, MD
- The Boeing COMPANY — $197.8M, Hazelwood, MO
- Dcs CORPORATION — $199.6M, Beavercreek Township, OH
- L3harris Nexgen Communications LLC — $201.9M, Dulles, VA
- Aptima INC — $202.5M, Woburn, MA
- Chesapeake Technology International, CORP. — $202.8M, California, MD
What the numbers show
96% of this contractor's obligations on file ($188.0M of $196.3M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
49% of obligations on file ($97.2M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $46.7M in FY2024 to $35.6M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.