Davis Memorial Goodwill Industries

UEI DZ2UAL6LK186 CAGE 4D280 Active Washington, DC

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 30, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$14.5M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$40.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
23
Top agency
Department of the Treasury

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $8,483,688FY2022: $8,998,018FY2023: $12,328,399FY2024: $12,476,816FY2025: $13,251,197FY2026: $14,496,730
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$14.5M
FY2025$13.3M
FY2024$12.5M
FY2023$12.3M
FY2022$9.0M
FY2021$8.5M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

NAICS codeObligationsShare
561720 — Janitorial Services$68.3M97.5%
712110 — Museums$1.1M1.6%
561210 — Facilities Support Services$664K0.9%
452990 — All Other General Merchandise Stores-$14K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
S201 — Housekeeping- Custodial Janitorial$68.3M97.5%
Z1JA — Maintenance of Museums and Exhibition Buildings$1.1M1.6%
Z1PZ — Maintenance of Other Non-Building Facilities$664K0.9%
S218 — Housekeeping- Snow Removal/salt$10K0%
6640 — Laboratory Equipment and Supplies-$14K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$70.0M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$56.2M80.2%
Not Specified$13.9M19.8%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
DC$41.5M59.3%
VA$15.8M22.5%
Not specified$7.7M11%
MD$5.0M7.2%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
2031ZA22C00180 · NAICS 561720Department of the TreasuryJune 1, 2022 – November 30, 2026$4.1MView on USAspending
2031ZA22C00180 · NAICS 561720Department of the TreasuryJune 1, 2022 – November 30, 2025$4.0MView on USAspending
2031ZA22C00180 · NAICS 561720Department of the TreasuryJune 1, 2022 – November 30, 2024$3.9MView on USAspending
2031ZA22C00180 · NAICS 561720Department of the TreasuryJune 1, 2022 – November 30, 2023$3.7MView on USAspending
TEPS1734761 · NAICS 561720Department of the TreasuryFebruary 1, 2017 – November 30, 2021$3.7MView on USAspending
140G0126C0010 · NAICS 561720Department of the InteriorAugust 1, 2026 – July 31, 2031$3.1MView on USAspending
TEPS1734761 · NAICS 561720Department of the TreasuryFebruary 1, 2017 – May 31, 2022$1.9MView on USAspending
2031ZA22C00180 · NAICS 561720Department of the TreasuryJune 1, 2022 – November 30, 2023$1.8MView on USAspending
FA706025F0034 · NAICS 561720Department of DefenseMarch 1, 2025 – August 31, 2025$1.7MView on USAspending
FA706022F0107 · NAICS 561720Department of DefenseSeptember 1, 2022 – August 31, 2023$1.5MView on USAspending

Parent company

Davis Memorial Goodwill Industries (UEI XXK5Y4G2DM39)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $13.3M in FY2025 to $14.5M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.