Goodwill Industries of the Chesapeake, INC

UEI WJ7DW7ZKXYV3 CAGE 4Z021 Active Halethorpe, MD

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 14, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$13.2M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$38.6M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
10
Top agency
Social Security Administration

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $9,367,737FY2022: $8,711,055FY2023: $11,666,382FY2024: $12,334,936FY2025: $13,113,802FY2026: $13,160,098
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$13.2M
FY2025$13.1M
FY2024$12.3M
FY2023$11.7M
FY2022$8.7M
FY2021$9.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
S201 — Housekeeping- Custodial Janitorial$66.2M96.9%
S216 — Housekeeping- Facilities Operations Support$1.2M1.8%
R602 — Support- Administrative: Courier/messenger$886K1.3%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$68.8M100.7%
Labor Hours-$450K-0.7%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$68.8M100.7%
Not Specified-$450K-0.7%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$44.1M64.5%
MD$24.3M35.5%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
28321323D00060004 · NAICS 561720Social Security AdministrationApril 3, 2023 – —$8.5MView on USAspending
28321323D00060004 · NAICS 561720Social Security AdministrationApril 3, 2023 – —$6.9MView on USAspending
28321323D00060004 · NAICS 561720Social Security AdministrationApril 3, 2023 – —$6.6MView on USAspending
28321323D00060004 · NAICS 561720Social Security AdministrationApril 3, 2023 – —$5.5MView on USAspending
28321318D00060006 · NAICS 561720Social Security AdministrationMay 1, 2018 – —$5.4MView on USAspending
28321318D00060006 · NAICS 561720Social Security AdministrationMay 1, 2018 – —$4.4MView on USAspending
28321323D00060004 · NAICS 561720Social Security AdministrationApril 3, 2023 – —$1.9MView on USAspending
W91QV124C0018 · NAICS 561720Department of DefenseMay 1, 2024 – April 30, 2025$1.9MView on USAspending
W91QV123C0009 · NAICS 561720Department of DefenseFebruary 1, 2023 – July 31, 2023$1.6MView on USAspending
28321318D00060006 · NAICS 561720Social Security AdministrationMay 1, 2018 – —$1.5MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $13.1M in FY2025 to $13.2M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.