Delany, Siegel, Zorn & Associates, INC.

UEI E15HJG2PRHK3 CAGE 0FHR5 Active Arlington, VA

Small Business · Data through September 26, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$3.6M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$13.0M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
42
Top agency
Department of Health and Human Services

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $1,769,260FY2022: $3,380,367FY2023: $3,406,540FY2024: $6,103,796FY2025: $3,303,697FY2026: $3,551,967
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$3.6M
FY2025$3.3M
FY2024$6.1M
FY2023$3.4M
FY2022$3.4M
FY2021$1.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$21.4M99.6%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$94K0.4%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$14.3M66.6%
Women Owned Small Business$6.2M28.7%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$1.2M5.7%
8(a) Sole Source-$9K0%
No Set Aside Used.-$231K-1.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$14.3M66.6%
DC$5.2M24.1%
MA$1.5M6.8%
MD$544K2.5%
Not specified-$7K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
H9821025FE023 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJune 14, 2025 – June 13, 2027$1.3MView on USAspending
H9821025FE023 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJune 14, 2025 – June 13, 2026$1.2MView on USAspending
H9821020F0216 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJune 14, 2020 – June 13, 2025$1.0MView on USAspending
H9821020F0216 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJune 14, 2020 – June 13, 2024$1.0MView on USAspending
75P00122F37001 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesMarch 1, 2022 – February 28, 2023$1000KView on USAspending
75P00123F37002 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesDecember 29, 2022 – June 28, 2023$1000KView on USAspending
75P00123F37004 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesJuly 13, 2023 – January 12, 2024$1000KView on USAspending
75P00123F37004 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesJuly 13, 2023 – May 7, 2024$1000KView on USAspending
75P00123F37004 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesJuly 13, 2023 – October 7, 2024$1000KView on USAspending
75P00124F37006 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 13, 2024 – March 12, 2025$1000KView on USAspending

Parent company

Delany, Siegel, Zorn & Associates, INC (UEI QBYWSN8CLZS6)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

34% of obligations on file ($7.4M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $3.3M in FY2025 to $3.6M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.