Connexus Hub INC.

UEI ERNADKWP7R25 CAGE 720K4 Active Irvine, CA

Small Business · Data through September 30, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$5.7M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$11.8M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
24
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $3,220,837FY2022: $3,795,092FY2023: $3,553,501FY2024: $4,012,975FY2025: $2,061,886FY2026: $5,725,716
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$5.7M
FY2025$2.1M
FY2024$4.0M
FY2023$3.6M
FY2022$3.8M
FY2021$3.2M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$11.3M50.5%
Department of Education$5.5M24.5%
Department of Labor$2.9M12.8%
Department of Agriculture$1.5M6.8%
General Services Administration$507K2.3%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$19.6M87.5%
Labor Hours$2.8M12.5%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$2500%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
8a Competed$9.0M40.3%
8(a) Sole Source$5.1M22.8%
Not Specified$4.3M19.3%
Women Owned Small Business$2.9M12.8%
Economically Disadvantaged Women Owned Small Business$1.1M4.8%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CA$9.3M41.8%
DC$8.7M38.7%
VA$3.1M14%
KY$1.1M4.8%
NJ$344K1.5%
Not specified$2500%
WA-$181K-0.8%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
1605C126F00054 · NAICS 541611Department of LaborSeptember 29, 2026 – September 28, 2027$2.8MView on USAspending
M0026425P0022 · NAICS 561611Department of DefenseFebruary 28, 2025 – March 10, 2027$1.6MView on USAspending
M0026425P0022 · NAICS 561611Department of DefenseFebruary 28, 2025 – March 10, 2026$1.5MView on USAspending
91990023F0066 · NAICS 541611Department of EducationSeptember 11, 2023 – September 10, 2024$1.5MView on USAspending
91990023F0066 · NAICS 541611Department of EducationSeptember 11, 2023 – September 10, 2024$1.4MView on USAspending
91990023F0066 · NAICS 541611Department of EducationSeptember 11, 2023 – September 10, 2026$1.3MView on USAspending
91990023F0066 · NAICS 541611Department of EducationSeptember 11, 2023 – September 10, 2026$1.3MView on USAspending
N6893620C0034 · NAICS 561499Department of DefenseMay 18, 2020 – June 30, 2023$993KView on USAspending
N6893620C0034 · NAICS 561499Department of DefenseMay 18, 2020 – June 23, 2021$973KView on USAspending
2032H824F00145 · NAICS 541611Department of the TreasurySeptember 25, 2024 – September 29, 2025$937KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

81% of obligations on file ($18.1M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $2.1M in FY2025 to $5.7M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.