Next Tier Concepts INC

UEI E2ADLMGD8FU9 CAGE 1WTR0 Active Vienna, VA

Other Than Small Business · Data through July 7, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$12.5M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$59.1M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
20
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $22,260,758FY2022: $22,820,183FY2023: $24,436,429FY2024: $15,676,722FY2025: $30,957,790FY2026: $12,471,055
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$12.5M
FY2025$31.0M
FY2024$15.7M
FY2023$24.4M
FY2022$22.8M
FY2021$22.3M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$122.4M95.1%
Firm Fixed Price$6.2M4.8%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$5K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$115.0M89.4%
No Set Aside Used.$9.3M7.2%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$4.3M3.3%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
DC$115.4M89.7%
VA$12.7M9.9%
UT$299K0.2%
MD$241K0.2%
Not specified$5K0%
OH$1K0%
AL$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
HC102819F6320 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2019 – September 29, 2024$23.7MView on USAspending
HC102819F6320 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2019 – September 29, 2022$21.2MView on USAspending
HC102825F6320 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseMarch 30, 2025 – March 29, 2026$14.3MView on USAspending
HC102819F6320 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2019 – September 29, 2022$13.9MView on USAspending
HC102819F6320 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2019 – March 29, 2025$12.0MView on USAspending
HC102825F6320 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseMarch 30, 2025 – March 29, 2027$10.0MView on USAspending
HC102819F6320 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2019 – September 29, 2022$5.8MView on USAspending
HC102825F6320 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseMarch 30, 2025 – March 29, 2026$5.3MView on USAspending
HC102825F6320 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseMarch 30, 2025 – March 29, 2026$3.6MView on USAspending
HC102819F6320 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2019 – September 29, 2021$2.1MView on USAspending

Parent company

Next Tier Concepts INC (UEI Z97GEEJ5UFH6)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

98% of this contractor's obligations on file ($126.4M of $128.6M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

3% of obligations on file ($4.3M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $31.0M in FY2025 to $12.5M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.