Akira Technologies INC.
UEI E7RRWZMHYG13 CAGE 4HSQ0 Active Washington, DC
Small Business · Data through August 5, 2026
Obligations, FY2025
$12.1M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$202.4M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
417
Top agency
Department of Homeland Security
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $903K |
| FY2025 | $12.1M |
| FY2024 | $76.0M |
| FY2023 | $114.3M |
| FY2022 | $124.8M |
| FY2021 | $101.7M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Homeland Security | $321.9M | 74.9% |
| Department of Health and Human Services | $45.0M | 10.5% |
| Department of Defense | $33.6M | 7.8% |
| Department of the Treasury | $11.6M | 2.7% |
| Department of Justice | $8.5M | 2% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 7A21 — It and Telecom - Business Application Software (perpetual License Software) | $103.0M | 24% |
| 7C20 — It and Telecom - Data Center Products (hardware and Perpetual License Software) | $70.0M | 16.3% |
| DA10 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Software As a Service | $66.8M | 15.5% |
| 7F20 — It and Telecom - It Management Tools/products (hardware and Perpetual License Software) | $32.0M | 7.4% |
| 7030 — Information Technology Software | $22.6M | 5.3% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $428.6M | 99.7% |
| Labor Hours | $1.3M | 0.3% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | $3K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Hubzone Set-Aside | $199.4M | 46.4% |
| Not Specified | $137.1M | 31.9% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $75.9M | 17.7% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $11.8M | 2.7% |
| 8a Competed | $2.5M | 0.6% |
| Hubzone Sole Source | $2.4M | 0.6% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Partial | $891K | 0.2% |
| 8(a) Sole Source | -$224K | -0.1% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| DC | $222.1M | 51.7% |
| VA | $93.5M | 21.7% |
| MD | $71.2M | 16.6% |
| CA | $8.0M | 1.9% |
| AZ | $5.9M | 1.4% |
| PA | $5.9M | 1.4% |
| SC | $4.4M | 1% |
| Not specified | $2.8M | 0.7% |
| VT | $2.4M | 0.6% |
| OK | $2.0M | 0.5% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70B04C23F00000809 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Homeland Security | September 1, 2023 – July 31, 2024 | $31.7M | View on USAspending |
| 70B04C24F00000544 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Homeland Security | August 1, 2024 – July 31, 2025 | $31.7M | View on USAspending |
| 70B04C21F00000815 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Homeland Security | August 1, 2021 – July 31, 2022 | $30.5M | View on USAspending |
| 70B04C22F00000611 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Homeland Security | August 1, 2022 – July 31, 2023 | $28.7M | View on USAspending |
| 70Z07925CALD00002 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Homeland Security | November 6, 2024 – November 6, 2024 | $10.7M | View on USAspending |
| 70SBUR24F00000172 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Homeland Security | August 1, 2024 – April 30, 2025 | $10.6M | View on USAspending |
| 70SBUR24F00000024 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Homeland Security | December 30, 2023 – November 29, 2024 | $9.7M | View on USAspending |
| 70Z07923FISD20018 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Homeland Security | August 17, 2023 – August 27, 2024 | $9.6M | View on USAspending |
| 70Z07922FALD00003 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Homeland Security | August 1, 2022 – July 31, 2023 | $8.9M | View on USAspending |
| 70SBUR23F00000019 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Homeland Security | December 30, 2022 – December 29, 2023 | $8.1M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Cherokee Nation Operational Solutions, L.L.C. — $428.0M, Tulsa, OK
- Digital Management LLC — $439.6M, Mc Lean, VA
- Impres Technology Solutions, INC — $420.0M, Round Rock, TX
- Vae, INC. — $419.9M, Springfield, VA
- Powertrain, INC. — $418.0M, Hyattsville, MD
- Enterprise Technology Solutions, INC. — $417.9M, College Park, MD
- Three Wire Systems, LLC — $414.2M, Mc Lean, VA
- Mindpoint Group LLC — $447.2M, Springfield, VA
What the numbers show
65% of obligations on file ($281.0M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $76.0M in FY2024 to $12.1M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.