Yeajin E&C Co.,ltd.

UEI ED8HLJSALKP4 CAGE 713GF Active Daegu

Other Than Small Business · Data through July 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$8.3M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$52.0M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
103
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $327,062FY2022: $410,972FY2023: $342,400FY2024: $29,193,041FY2025: $14,429,858FY2026: $8,347,289
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$8.3M
FY2025$14.4M
FY2024$29.2M
FY2023$342K
FY2022$411K
FY2021$327K

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$53.1M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
Z1AZ — Maintenance of Other Administrative Facilities and Service Buildings$35.4M66.8%
Z2FZ — Repair Or Alteration of Other Residential Buildings$6.7M12.6%
Z1FC — Maintenance of Troop Housing Facilities$3.9M7.3%
J045 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Plumbing, Heating, and Waste Disposal Equipment$1.5M2.7%
Z2BD — Repair Or Alteration of Airport Runways and Taxiways$1.1M2.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$53.1M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$53.1M100%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$53.1M100%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W90VN924F0175 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseAugust 30, 2024 – November 28, 2025$6.1MView on USAspending
W90VN725FA063 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseOctober 15, 2025 – December 14, 2026$6.0MView on USAspending
W90VN924F0119 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJuly 1, 2024 – July 25, 2025$4.0MView on USAspending
W91QVN26FA396 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseMay 4, 2026 – May 3, 2027$3.8MView on USAspending
W90VN924F0140 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJuly 31, 2024 – August 25, 2025$3.4MView on USAspending
W91QVN24F0409 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJuly 11, 2024 – March 11, 2026$2.2MView on USAspending
W90VN825F0019 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseMarch 17, 2025 – September 17, 2025$2.2MView on USAspending
W91QVN24F0348 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJune 1, 2024 – October 31, 2025$2.1MView on USAspending
W91QVN24F0371 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJuly 15, 2024 – January 1, 2026$2.1MView on USAspending
W91QVN24F0378 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJuly 15, 2024 – January 1, 2026$2.1MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($53.1M of $53.1M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $14.4M in FY2025 to $8.3M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.