West Point Contractors, INC.

UEI ZSPHHPTS4D33 CAGE 53WP4 Active Tucson, AZ

Small Business · Data through September 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$3.4M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$29.5M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
19
Top agency
Department of Transportation

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $2,697,046FY2022: $9,434,352FY2023: $11,635,830FY2024: $4,077,225FY2025: $21,998,082FY2026: $3,438,737
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$3.4M
FY2025$22.0M
FY2024$4.1M
FY2023$11.6M
FY2022$9.4M
FY2021$2.7M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
Z2LB — Repair Or Alteration of Highways/roads/streets/bridges/railways$13.2M24.8%
Y1LB — Construction of Highways, Roads, Streets, Bridges, and Railways$11.6M21.8%
Z1DZ — Maintenance of Other Hospital Buildings$11.5M21.5%
Z1BA — Maintenance of Air Traffic Control Towers$10.2M19.1%
Y1AZ — Construction of Other Administrative Facilities and Service Buildings$3.4M6.5%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$53.3M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$16.0M29.9%
Hubzone Set-Aside$12.9M24.2%
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside$11.5M21.5%
No Set Aside Used.$10.2M19.1%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$3.1M5.8%
8(a) Sole Source-$260K-0.5%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CA$24.5M46%
NM$24.3M45.7%
AZ$4.4M8.3%
Not specified$1K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
36C26223C0245 · NAICS 236220Department of Veterans AffairsOctober 1, 2023 – August 16, 2025$11.5MView on USAspending
697DCK25F00914 · NAICS 236220Department of TransportationSeptember 3, 2025 – March 31, 2027$10.2MView on USAspending
6982AF25C000025 · NAICS 237310Department of TransportationMay 21, 2025 – October 23, 2025$9.1MView on USAspending
47PH5326F0019 · NAICS 236220General Services AdministrationMay 21, 2026 – March 15, 2027$3.0MView on USAspending
W9123824C0016 · NAICS 237310Department of DefenseJuly 5, 2024 – January 25, 2025$2.8MView on USAspending
FA930122F0037 · NAICS 237310Department of DefenseDecember 13, 2021 – July 11, 2022$2.8MView on USAspending
6982AF25C000025 · NAICS 237310Department of TransportationMay 21, 2025 – October 23, 2025$2.5MView on USAspending
FA930122F0152 · NAICS 237310Department of DefenseJune 27, 2022 – November 20, 2023$1.9MView on USAspending
W911SG22C0008 · NAICS 238160Department of DefenseSeptember 23, 2022 – March 2, 2023$1.3MView on USAspending
36C26124N0393 · NAICS 236220Department of Veterans AffairsMarch 1, 2024 – March 1, 2025$1.2MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

51% of obligations on file ($27.2M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $22.0M in FY2025 to $3.4M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.