Olgoonik Federal, LLC

UEI EGUEUHZLJDE9 CAGE 61CD2 Active Anchorage, AK

Small Business · Data through September 30, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$30.3M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$183.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
248
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $40,593,495FY2022: $22,027,686FY2023: $47,318,414FY2024: $47,728,888FY2025: $105,148,391FY2026: $30,285,886
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$30.3M
FY2025$105.1M
FY2024$47.7M
FY2023$47.3M
FY2022$22.0M
FY2021$40.6M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$236.4M80.6%
Department of State$45.0M15.4%
Department of Health and Human Services$6.1M2.1%
Department of the Interior$5.6M1.9%
Department of Agriculture-$1400%
PSC codeObligationsShare
S215 — Housekeeping- Warehousing/storage$183.6M62.6%
Y1QA — Construction of Restoration of Real Property (public Or Private)$43.6M14.9%
Y1AA — Construction of Office Buildings$34.6M11.8%
M1NA — Operation of Fuel Supply Facilities$7.6M2.6%
C215 — Architect and Engineering- General: Production Engineering$6.7M2.3%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$139.5M47.6%
Firm Fixed Price$106.5M36.3%
Cost Plus Award Fee$43.9M15%
Time and Materials$4.5M1.5%
Cost Sharing$15K0%
Labor Hours-$1.2M-0.4%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$254.4M86.8%
8a Competed$18.3M6.3%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$11.0M3.8%
8(a) Sole Source$4.8M1.7%
No Set Aside Used.$4.5M1.5%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$110.6M37.7%
AR$38.4M13.1%
PA$36.4M12.4%
CA$28.1M9.6%
TX$23.0M7.8%
AL$19.0M6.5%
MD$11.8M4%
AK$11.2M3.8%
GA$6.0M2.1%
MO$5.2M1.8%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
SP330025F5024 · NAICS 493110Department of DefenseOctober 12, 2025 – September 30, 2026$23.9MView on USAspending
SP330024F5013 · NAICS 493110Department of DefenseFebruary 22, 2024 – September 30, 2026$18.9MView on USAspending
SP330025F5041 · NAICS 493110Department of DefenseJune 1, 2025 – May 31, 2028$17.5MView on USAspending
SP330026F5012 · NAICS 493110Department of DefenseApril 1, 2026 – October 31, 2026$12.2MView on USAspending
SP330025F5041 · NAICS 493110Department of DefenseJune 1, 2025 – May 31, 2028$12.1MView on USAspending
SP330023F5001 · NAICS 493110Department of DefenseNovember 1, 2022 – February 28, 2025$11.3MView on USAspending
SP330023F5001 · NAICS 493110Department of DefenseNovember 1, 2022 – February 28, 2025$11.3MView on USAspending
SP330025F5016 · NAICS 493110Department of DefenseAugust 31, 2025 – August 30, 2026$9.7MView on USAspending
19AQMM22C0110 · NAICS 236220Department of StateJune 28, 2022 – June 7, 2025$8.2MView on USAspending
SP330024F5013 · NAICS 493110Department of DefenseFebruary 22, 2024 – March 31, 2026$7.8MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

81% of this contractor's obligations on file ($236.4M of $293.1M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

12% of obligations on file ($34.2M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $105.1M in FY2025 to $30.3M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.