Arizona Industries for the Blind

UEI LCLUT194X458 CAGE 65CJ8 Active Phoenix, AZ

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 3, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$18.8M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$42.9M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
3,590
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $14,287,207FY2022: $21,263,164FY2023: $15,151,445FY2024: $8,906,650FY2025: $18,816,568FY2026: $22,040,579
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$22.0M
FY2025$18.8M
FY2024$8.9M
FY2023$15.2M
FY2022$21.3M
FY2021$14.3M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$91.7M91.2%
General Services Administration$8.7M8.7%
Department of Health and Human Services$58K0.1%
PSC codeObligationsShare
S215 — Housekeeping- Warehousing/storage$23.9M23.8%
R706 — Support- Management: Logistics Support$21.0M20.9%
3990 — Miscellaneous Materials Handling Equipment$20.4M20.3%
8415 — Clothing, Special Purpose$15.9M15.8%
7510 — Office Supplies$10.4M10.3%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$91.7M91.3%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$8.7M8.7%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$74.1M73.7%
No Set Aside Used.$26.4M26.3%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
AZ$62.3M62%
PA$24.5M24.4%
NC$11.3M11.3%
CA$1.2M1.2%
OH$852K0.8%
Not specified$104K0.1%
SD$86K0.1%
NV$29K0%
NY$19K0%
NE$12K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
SPE1C125F1624 · NAICS 541614Department of DefenseJanuary 1, 2025 – December 31, 2025$4.9MView on USAspending
SPE1C123F5005 · NAICS 493110Department of DefenseAugust 10, 2023 – August 9, 2024$4.9MView on USAspending
SPE1C122F5008 · NAICS 493110Department of DefenseAugust 11, 2022 – August 11, 2023$4.8MView on USAspending
SPE1C121F5475 · NAICS 493110Department of DefenseAugust 16, 2021 – August 16, 2022$4.7MView on USAspending
SP330026F0247 · NAICS 493110Department of DefenseJanuary 1, 2026 – December 31, 2026$4.1MView on USAspending
SP330024F0635 · NAICS 493110Department of DefenseSeptember 26, 2024 – September 30, 2025$4.0MView on USAspending
SP330023F1069 · NAICS 493110Department of DefenseSeptember 27, 2023 – September 30, 2024$3.7MView on USAspending
SPE4A622F452B · NAICS 493110Department of DefenseSeptember 29, 2022 – September 30, 2023$3.4MView on USAspending
SPE4A622F0586 · NAICS 493110Department of DefenseOctober 7, 2021 – September 30, 2022$3.3MView on USAspending
SPE4A621F475H · NAICS 493110Department of DefenseSeptember 13, 2021 – September 30, 2022$3.3MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

91% of this contractor's obligations on file ($91.7M of $100.5M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $8.9M in FY2024 to $18.8M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.