Safran Defense & Space, INC.

UEI EKX7NH3L3111 CAGE 1YWM6 Active Bedford, NH

Other Than Small Business · Data through May 29, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$13.9M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$72.1M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
54
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $19,443,160FY2022: $36,104,465FY2023: $30,778,411FY2024: $27,450,364FY2025: $13,878,667FY2026: $13,333
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$13K
FY2025$13.9M
FY2024$27.5M
FY2023$30.8M
FY2022$36.1M
FY2021$19.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$126.9M99.4%
Department of Homeland Security$710K0.6%
Department of the Interior$40K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
1240 — Optical Sighting and Ranging Equipment$94.2M73.8%
5855 — Night Vision Equipment, Emitted and Reflected Radiation$19.2M15.1%
5825 — Radio Navigation Equipment, Except Airborne$12.9M10.1%
6605 — Navigational Instruments$447K0.4%
AC15 — National Defense R&D Svcs; Department of Defense - Military; R&D Facilities & Maj Equip$350K0.3%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$124.4M97.4%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$3.3M2.6%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$113.5M88.9%
No Set Aside Used.$14.1M11.1%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$27K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
NH$127.4M99.8%
MD$128K0.1%
CA$83K0.1%
NM$40K0%
Not specified$38K0%
DC$34K0%
FL-$68K-0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W91CRB23F0263 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseJuly 7, 2023 – March 29, 2024$30.2MView on USAspending
W91CRB22F0279 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseJune 10, 2022 – March 31, 2023$18.0MView on USAspending
W91CRB24F0490 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseSeptember 18, 2024 – March 31, 2025$16.5MView on USAspending
W91CRB25FA038 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseMay 20, 2025 – March 31, 2026$11.7MView on USAspending
W91CRB25FA038 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseMay 20, 2025 – March 31, 2026$11.7MView on USAspending
W91CRB24C5001 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseApril 2, 2024 – May 31, 2029$10.6MView on USAspending
W91CRB21F0205 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseMarch 5, 2021 – March 9, 2021$9.6MView on USAspending
N0016422FJ136 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseAugust 4, 2022 – July 31, 2023$5.5MView on USAspending
N0016421FJ103 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseApril 8, 2021 – January 5, 2022$4.5MView on USAspending
N0016422FJ018 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseNovember 24, 2021 – July 6, 2022$3.6MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

99% of this contractor's obligations on file ($126.9M of $127.7M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

0% of obligations on file ($27K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $27.5M in FY2024 to $13.9M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.