Polycon Solutions LLC

UEI EN8NM2WV8AK7 CAGE 7L9X6 Active Alpharetta, GA

Small Business · Data through September 18, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$5.3M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$17.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
34
Top agency
Department of Transportation

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $4,693,255FY2022: $6,317,706FY2023: $4,417,659FY2024: $6,371,326FY2025: $5,484,945FY2026: $5,335,705
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$5.3M
FY2025$5.5M
FY2024$6.4M
FY2023$4.4M
FY2022$6.3M
FY2021$4.7M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Transportation$32.6M100%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Labor Hours$15.6M47.8%
Time and Materials$13.9M42.5%
Firm Fixed Price$3.2M9.7%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$24.3M74.3%
8(a) Sole Source$7.8M24%
No Set Aside Used.$544K1.7%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
DC$26.8M82.2%
GA$5.5M16.9%
Not specified$299K0.9%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
693KA825F00001 · NAICS 541611Department of TransportationNovember 7, 2024 – November 30, 2027$2.4MView on USAspending
693KA824F00030 · NAICS 541330Department of TransportationNovember 16, 2023 – November 30, 2024$1.8MView on USAspending
693KA825F00059 · NAICS 541611Department of TransportationJanuary 8, 2025 – May 6, 2026$1.6MView on USAspending
693KA826F00158 · NAICS 541611Department of TransportationApril 27, 2026 – May 7, 2027$1.5MView on USAspending
693KA824F00153 · NAICS 541611Department of TransportationMay 1, 2024 – May 6, 2025$1.5MView on USAspending
693KA822F00053 · NAICS 541330Department of TransportationDecember 20, 2021 – November 30, 2024$1.5MView on USAspending
693KA822F00389 · NAICS 541611Department of TransportationSeptember 8, 2022 – September 18, 2023$1.4MView on USAspending
693KA821F00322 · NAICS 541611Department of TransportationAugust 27, 2021 – September 18, 2022$1.3MView on USAspending
693KA825F00001 · NAICS 541611Department of TransportationNovember 7, 2024 – November 30, 2026$1.3MView on USAspending
693KA825F00001 · NAICS 541611Department of TransportationNovember 7, 2024 – November 30, 2026$1.2MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($32.6M of $32.6M) came from a single agency, Department of Transportation.

24% of obligations on file ($7.8M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $5.5M in FY2025 to $5.3M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.