Clason Point Partners INC.

UEI YDPJK6JNCT36 CAGE 69P12 Active Yonkers, NY

Small Business · Data through September 25, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$284K
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$12.8M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
35
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $5,478,207FY2022: $6,712,255FY2023: $7,231,550FY2024: $7,450,611FY2025: $5,052,834FY2026: $284,098
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$284K
FY2025$5.1M
FY2024$7.5M
FY2023$7.2M
FY2022$6.7M
FY2021$5.5M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$21.9M68.1%
Department of Transportation$6.3M19.5%
Department of Labor$2.7M8.4%
Nuclear Regulatory Commission$1.3M4%
General Services Administration$3K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$23.9M74.1%
Labor Hours$8.3M25.9%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$28.0M87.1%
8(a) Sole Source$2.5M7.7%
No Set Aside Used.$1.5M4.5%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$232K0.7%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$18.7M58.2%
DC$6.0M18.5%
NY$3.5M10.7%
MD$1.8M5.6%
CA$1.0M3.2%
PA$1.0M3.2%
CO$214K0.7%
Not specified$3K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
H9821024F0042 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJanuary 20, 2024 – January 19, 2026$1.5MView on USAspending
H9821021F0055 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJanuary 15, 2021 – January 20, 2024$1.5MView on USAspending
H9821021F0055 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJanuary 15, 2021 – January 20, 2023$1.4MView on USAspending
H9821024F0042 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJanuary 20, 2024 – January 19, 2025$1.4MView on USAspending
H9821021F0055 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJanuary 15, 2021 – January 20, 2022$1.1MView on USAspending
H9821023F0215 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseSeptember 21, 2023 – September 20, 2025$1.1MView on USAspending
H9821020F0342 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseSeptember 16, 2020 – September 20, 2023$1.0MView on USAspending
H9821020F0342 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseSeptember 16, 2020 – September 20, 2022$1.0MView on USAspending
693JJ621F000022 · NAICS 561110Department of TransportationJune 22, 2021 – June 30, 2024$1.0MView on USAspending
H9821023F0215 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseSeptember 21, 2023 – September 20, 2024$970KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

8% of obligations on file ($2.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $5.1M in FY2025 to $284K in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.