Dpr-Rq Construction, LLC

UEI ER3MFYYS2J86 CAGE 8KQ80 Active Carlsbad, CA

Other Than Small Business · Data through June 22, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$3.4M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$227.6M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
11
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $22,588,162FY2022: $6,681,463FY2023: $24,228,754FY2024: $1,620,301FY2025: $222,557,386FY2026: $3,376,355
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$3.4M
FY2025$222.6M
FY2024$1.6M
FY2023$24.2M
FY2022$6.7M
FY2021$22.6M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$281.1M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
Y1DB — Construction of Laboratories and Clinics$147.3M52.4%
Y1DZ — Construction of Other Hospital Buildings$96.8M34.5%
Y1AA — Construction of Office Buildings$33.5M11.9%
Z2AZ — Repair Or Alteration of Other Administrative Facilities and Service Buildings$3.4M1.2%
Z2DA — Repair Or Alteration of Hospitals and Infirmaries$13K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$230.9M82.2%
Fixed Price Award Fee$50.2M17.8%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$194.0M69%
No Set Aside Used.$87.1M31%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CA$227.4M80.9%
Not specified$50.2M17.8%
VA$3.4M1.2%
AR$10K0%
AL$3K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N6247325F0260 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJuly 17, 2025 – September 14, 2028$94.1MView on USAspending
N6247325F0686 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2025 – March 31, 2028$51.4MView on USAspending
N6945025C0038 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJune 3, 2025 – September 18, 2029$48.6MView on USAspending
N6247325F0283 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJuly 17, 2025 – August 30, 2027$28.0MView on USAspending
N6247320C0055 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 24, 2020 – January 7, 2024$18.7MView on USAspending
N6247323F4876 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJune 30, 2023 – May 29, 2025$17.9MView on USAspending
N6247320C0055 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 24, 2020 – January 7, 2024$5.7MView on USAspending
N6247320C0055 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 24, 2020 – January 7, 2024$3.5MView on USAspending
N6247320C0055 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 24, 2020 – January 7, 2024$1.7MView on USAspending
N6945025C0038 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJune 3, 2025 – September 18, 2029$1.5MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($281.1M of $281.1M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $222.6M in FY2025 to $3.4M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.