Edgesource CORPORATION

UEI ETYTVVN1FCQ4 CAGE 1C5Q3 Active Alexandria, VA

Small Business · Data through September 17, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$2.8M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$45.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
24
Top agency
Department of Homeland Security

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $17,827,734FY2022: $22,393,186FY2023: $30,079,986FY2024: $33,162,945FY2025: $9,147,436FY2026: $2,844,050
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$2.8M
FY2025$9.1M
FY2024$33.2M
FY2023$30.1M
FY2022$22.4M
FY2021$17.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Time and Materials$91.0M78.8%
Firm Fixed Price$13.3M11.5%
Labor Hours$9.3M8.1%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$1.8M1.5%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$5K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Small Business Set Aside - Total$69.7M60.4%
Not Specified$32.5M28.2%
No Set Aside Used.$13.2M11.4%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$83.9M72.6%
DC$26.2M22.7%
CA$5.1M4.4%
NV$250K0.2%
Not specified$5K0%
AL$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
70RCSA21FR0000065 · NAICS 541330Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 20, 2021 – April 25, 2024$20.8MView on USAspending
70RCSA21FR0000065 · NAICS 541330Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 20, 2021 – April 25, 2025$13.3MView on USAspending
70RCSA21FR0000065 · NAICS 541330Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 20, 2021 – March 19, 2025$12.6MView on USAspending
70RCSA21FR0000065 · NAICS 541330Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 20, 2021 – March 19, 2025$9.7MView on USAspending
70RCSA21FR0000065 · NAICS 541330Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 20, 2021 – April 25, 2025$8.4MView on USAspending
70RCSA20FR0000138 · NAICS 541330Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 30, 2020 – September 29, 2025$6.0MView on USAspending
70RCSA20FR0000138 · NAICS 541330Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 30, 2020 – September 29, 2024$5.5MView on USAspending
70RCSA20FR0000138 · NAICS 541330Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 30, 2020 – September 29, 2023$5.4MView on USAspending
70RCSJ25FR0000043 · NAICS 541330Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 30, 2025 – September 29, 2026$4.6MView on USAspending
70RCSA20FR0000138 · NAICS 541330Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 30, 2020 – September 29, 2022$4.1MView on USAspending

Parent company

Edgesource CORPORATION (UEI UVDRB93LPP25)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

85% of this contractor's obligations on file ($98.6M of $115.5M) came from a single agency, Department of Homeland Security.

60% of obligations on file ($69.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $9.1M in FY2025 to $2.8M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.