Southeastern Computer Consultants, INC.

UEI EUASF3ZF57T9 CAGE 1W582 Active King George, VA

Other Than Small Business · Data through July 3, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$35.3M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$139.7M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
18
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $58,571,346FY2022: $56,463,960FY2023: $52,060,580FY2024: $56,763,963FY2025: $47,679,824FY2026: $35,264,082
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$35.3M
FY2025$47.7M
FY2024$56.8M
FY2023$52.1M
FY2022$56.5M
FY2021$58.6M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$306.8M100%
General Services Administration$3K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$264.2M86.1%
U008 — Education/training- Training/curriculum Development$23.6M7.7%
AC56 — R&D- Defense System: Weapons (management/support)$18.9M6.2%
B541 — Special Studies/analysis- Defense$1.6M0.5%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$3K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$303.1M98.8%
Cost Plus Incentive Fee$3.9M1.3%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Cost Plus Award Fee$5720%
Firm Fixed Price$5000%
Cost No Fee-$114K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$169.0M55.1%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$137.8M44.9%
No Set Aside Used.-$19K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$264.4M86.2%
CA$42.4M13.8%
Not specified$3K0%
AL$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N0017820F3008 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseApril 16, 2020 – April 19, 2024$5.6MView on USAspending
N0017824F3012 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 10, 2024 – May 9, 2025$5.1MView on USAspending
N0017824F3012 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 10, 2024 – May 9, 2027$4.1MView on USAspending
N0017824F3012 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 10, 2024 – May 9, 2026$4.1MView on USAspending
N0017818F3007 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 10, 2018 – May 9, 2024$3.9MView on USAspending
N0017821F3002 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 1, 2021 – February 29, 2024$3.8MView on USAspending
N0017824F3012 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 10, 2024 – May 9, 2027$3.8MView on USAspending
N0017818F3007 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 10, 2018 – May 9, 2023$3.8MView on USAspending
N0017820F3008 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseApril 16, 2020 – April 19, 2023$3.4MView on USAspending
N0017821F3002 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 1, 2021 – February 28, 2022$3.3MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($306.8M of $306.8M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

45% of obligations on file ($137.8M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $47.7M in FY2025 to $35.3M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.