Peerless Technologies CORPORATION

UEI GM4JDCJEW5Z7 CAGE 1PST8 Active Fairborn, OH

Small Business · Data through August 3, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$51.7M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$142.5M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
35
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $71,695,811FY2022: $57,778,311FY2023: $49,311,365FY2024: $41,501,710FY2025: $51,676,803FY2026: $12,368,769
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$12.4M
FY2025$51.7M
FY2024$41.5M
FY2023$49.3M
FY2022$57.8M
FY2021$71.7M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$232.0M81.6%
General Services Administration$38.6M13.6%
National Aeronautics and Space Administration$13.8M4.8%
Department of the Interior-$20K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$167.4M58.9%
Firm Fixed Price$111.8M39.3%
Cost No Fee$3.3M1.1%
Fixed Price Level of Effort$1.9M0.7%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$5K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$242.4M85.3%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$27.1M9.5%
8a Competed$13.2M4.6%
No Set Aside Used.$1.9M0.7%
8(a) Sole Source-$293K-0.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
OH$178.2M62.7%
FL$25.6M9%
TX$20.7M7.3%
IN$15.0M5.3%
Not specified$13.8M4.8%
MA$11.1M3.9%
NM$7.5M2.6%
VA$5.7M2%
NE$5.4M1.9%
LA$2.2M0.8%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA862225FB004 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseJuly 12, 2025 – July 11, 2026$20.8MView on USAspending
FA862219F8138 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseJanuary 12, 2020 – January 11, 2024$16.0MView on USAspending
FA862219F8138 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseJanuary 12, 2020 – January 10, 2025$11.1MView on USAspending
FA800322F0003 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseApril 11, 2022 – April 10, 2024$10.2MView on USAspending
FA800322F0003 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseApril 11, 2022 – April 10, 2023$9.9MView on USAspending
FA805124F0036 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseApril 11, 2024 – February 10, 2025$9.5MView on USAspending
FA890319F0126 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseApril 3, 2019 – April 10, 2022$9.3MView on USAspending
FA862219F8138 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseJanuary 12, 2020 – January 11, 2025$8.9MView on USAspending
47QFLA19F0076 · NAICS 541611General Services AdministrationJune 9, 2019 – June 8, 2022$8.2MView on USAspending
FA862219F8138 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseJanuary 12, 2020 – January 11, 2021$7.1MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

82% of this contractor's obligations on file ($232.0M of $284.3M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

14% of obligations on file ($40.0M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $41.5M in FY2024 to $51.7M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.