Cnf Technologies CORPORATION

UEI F4JWAJHGXRG9 CAGE 34UF3 Active San Antonio, TX

Small Business · Data through September 29, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$25.1M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$66.5M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
16
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $34,777,757FY2022: $40,439,491FY2023: $18,298,867FY2024: $23,357,233FY2025: $18,022,031FY2026: $25,087,826
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$25.1M
FY2025$18.0M
FY2024$23.4M
FY2023$18.3M
FY2022$40.4M
FY2021$34.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$160.0M100%
General Services Administration$5K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$150.9M94.3%
Firm Fixed Price$9.1M5.7%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$5K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$159.7M99.8%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$245K0.2%
No Set Aside Used.$3K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
TX$142.9M89.3%
MD$8.2M5.1%
NY$4.7M2.9%
VA$3.3M2.1%
UT$850K0.5%
Not specified$5K0%
AL$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA875018F0008 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseSeptember 28, 2018 – September 28, 2023$12.3MView on USAspending
M6785426F3002 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 1, 2026 – February 28, 2027$8.2MView on USAspending
FA875018F0012 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseSeptember 27, 2018 – September 26, 2023$7.8MView on USAspending
FA875018F0008 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseSeptember 28, 2018 – September 28, 2023$7.1MView on USAspending
FA875023F1002 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseMay 12, 2023 – July 11, 2028$6.0MView on USAspending
FA875018F0012 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseSeptember 27, 2018 – September 26, 2023$5.8MView on USAspending
FA875023F1002 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseMay 12, 2023 – July 11, 2028$5.4MView on USAspending
FA875018F0012 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseSeptember 27, 2018 – September 26, 2023$5.0MView on USAspending
FA875018F0012 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseSeptember 27, 2018 – September 26, 2023$4.3MView on USAspending
FA875023F1002 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseMay 12, 2023 – July 11, 2028$4.2MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($160.0M of $160.0M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

0% of obligations on file ($245K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $18.0M in FY2025 to $25.1M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.