Boneal, INCORPORATED

UEI F8KZF1BL2XM8 CAGE 5X802 Active Means, KY

Small Business · Data through June 23, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$30.3M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$76.5M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
589
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $17,662,565FY2022: $4,790,749FY2023: $22,285,042FY2024: $23,916,441FY2025: $30,299,137FY2026: $18,295,558
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$18.3M
FY2025$30.3M
FY2024$23.9M
FY2023$22.3M
FY2022$4.8M
FY2021$17.7M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$116.0M99%
Department of Homeland Security$1.2M1%
PSC codeObligationsShare
6115 — Generators and Generator Sets, Electrical$16.6M14.2%
4210 — Fire Fighting Equipment$15.2M13%
4920 — Aircraft Maintenance and Repair Shop Specialized Equipment$12.1M10.3%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$11.1M9.5%
6625 — Electrical and Electronic Properties Measuring and Testing Instruments$9.8M8.3%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$116.5M99.4%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$706K0.6%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$106.7M91%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$6.0M5.1%
Small Business Set Aside - Partial$4.4M3.7%
No Set Aside Used.$164K0.1%
Hubzone Sole Source$32K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
KY$72.1M61.5%
AL$44.5M37.9%
NY$304K0.3%
OK$129K0.1%
FL$103K0.1%
Not specified$80K0.1%
CA$31K0%
TN$30K0%
SC$13K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA853423F0048 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseMarch 13, 2023 – December 11, 2023$7.9MView on USAspending
FA853224F0196 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseApril 30, 2024 – February 28, 2025$7.0MView on USAspending
FA853225F0284 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseMay 28, 2025 – March 5, 2026$6.6MView on USAspending
FA853226F0042 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseDecember 12, 2025 – February 24, 2028$4.0MView on USAspending
FA853226F0047 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseJanuary 12, 2026 – January 17, 2028$3.3MView on USAspending
FA853225F0060 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseDecember 13, 2024 – May 25, 2026$2.7MView on USAspending
FA853422F0081 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseSeptember 27, 2022 – September 5, 2023$2.5MView on USAspending
FA853225F0346 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseJuly 16, 2025 – February 17, 2026$2.4MView on USAspending
FA853226F0130 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseApril 8, 2026 – September 23, 2027$1.2MView on USAspending
FA853224F0360 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseSeptember 17, 2024 – September 30, 2025$1.2MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

99% of this contractor's obligations on file ($116.0M of $117.2M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

9% of obligations on file ($10.4M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $23.9M in FY2024 to $30.3M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.