Strategic Innovative Solutions LLC

UEI FAFSLWW6MJN4 CAGE 5W3U5 Active Clearwater, FL

Small Business · Data through September 28, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$4.2M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$14.1M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
51
Top agency
Department of Health and Human Services

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $9,150,019FY2022: $12,035,190FY2023: $6,749,459FY2024: $6,749,052FY2025: $3,110,152FY2026: $4,239,463
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$4.2M
FY2025$3.1M
FY2024$6.7M
FY2023$6.7M
FY2022$12.0M
FY2021$9.2M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Health and Human Services$39.3M93.5%
Environmental Protection Agency$1.2M2.8%
Department of Defense$1.1M2.7%
Corporation for National and Community Service$462K1.1%
General Services Administration$8K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$17.1M40.8%
Time and Materials$14.3M34%
Labor Hours$10.6M25.1%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$8K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
8(a) Sole Source$25.4M60.4%
Not Specified$7.9M18.8%
8a Competed$5.8M13.7%
No Set Aside Used.$2.5M6%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$465K1.1%
Hubzone Set-Aside$3K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
FL$22.1M52.7%
GA$14.0M33.2%
MD$3.6M8.6%
VA$1.1M2.7%
WV$654K1.6%
DC$462K1.1%
WA$63K0.1%
NC$63K0.1%
Not specified$4K0%
CO-$54K-0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
75D30122C14189 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesJuly 7, 2022 – May 22, 2023$2.8MView on USAspending
75D30122C15151 · NAICS 541690Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 30, 2022 – September 29, 2023$1.8MView on USAspending
75D30120C08798 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 30, 2020 – September 29, 2022$1.8MView on USAspending
75D30123C17353 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 12, 2023 – July 31, 2025$1.7MView on USAspending
75D30123C17353 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 12, 2023 – July 31, 2024$1.7MView on USAspending
75D30122C15151 · NAICS 541690Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 30, 2022 – September 29, 2024$1.3MView on USAspending
75D30123C17353 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 12, 2023 – July 31, 2027$1.3MView on USAspending
75D30123C16780 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 18, 2023 – September 17, 2026$1.2MView on USAspending
75D30123C16780 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 18, 2023 – September 17, 2027$1.1MView on USAspending
75D30123C16780 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 18, 2023 – September 17, 2025$1.1MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

93% of this contractor's obligations on file ($39.3M of $42.0M) came from a single agency, Department of Health and Human Services.

75% of obligations on file ($31.6M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $3.1M in FY2025 to $4.2M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.