Strategic Solutions Unlimited, INC

UEI H64HAJPG1FT6 CAGE 4W4R1 Active Fayetteville, NC

Small Business · Data through September 29, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$9.7M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$35.0M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
44
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $5,132,536FY2022: $334,428FY2023: $1,637,956FY2024: $15,595,362FY2025: $9,706,716FY2026: $9,676,263
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$9.7M
FY2025$9.7M
FY2024$15.6M
FY2023$1.6M
FY2022$334K
FY2021$5.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$37.0M87.8%
General Services Administration$2.6M6.3%
Department of Justice$2.5M6%
Department of Homeland Security-$43K-0.1%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$28.8M68.4%
5410 — Prefabricated and Portable Buildings$8.6M20.5%
Y1JZ — Construction of Miscellaneous Buildings$3.3M7.9%
U099 — Education/training- Other$811K1.9%
L054 — Technical Representative- Prefabricated Structures and Scaffolding$561K1.3%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Time and Materials$27.5M65.3%
Firm Fixed Price$14.6M34.7%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$5K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$35.6M84.5%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$4.2M10.1%
Sdvosb Sole Source$2.3M5.4%
No Set Aside Used.$7K0%
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside$3K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$16.9M40.1%
FL$10.0M23.8%
NC$9.6M22.8%
HI$3.3M7.9%
VA$1.4M3.3%
TX$303K0.7%
KY$166K0.4%
IN$134K0.3%
AK$129K0.3%
GA$103K0.2%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
H9240024F0049 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseMarch 1, 2024 – May 19, 2027$5.5MView on USAspending
H9240024F0049 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseMarch 1, 2024 – May 19, 2026$4.5MView on USAspending
H9240024F0049 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseMarch 1, 2024 – May 19, 2025$4.0MView on USAspending
H9240024F0061 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseMay 15, 2024 – May 14, 2025$3.5MView on USAspending
H9240024F0061 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseMay 15, 2024 – May 14, 2026$3.3MView on USAspending
H9240024F0061 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseMay 15, 2024 – May 14, 2026$3.2MView on USAspending
47QFLA24F0055 · NAICS 332311General Services AdministrationMarch 28, 2024 – March 27, 2025$2.6MView on USAspending
W912CL21C0004 · NAICS 332311Department of DefenseMay 26, 2021 – October 31, 2021$2.5MView on USAspending
W912DY21C0059 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 29, 2021 – June 23, 2022$2.1MView on USAspending
W912DY21C0059 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 29, 2021 – February 28, 2024$926KView on USAspending

Parent company

Strategic Solutions Unlimited (UEI E7PTPSXF4416)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

88% of this contractor's obligations on file ($37.0M of $42.1M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

15% of obligations on file ($6.5M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $9.7M in FY2025 to $9.7M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.