Ebsco Information Services, LLC

UEI FCNUXYEM9AE9 CAGE 913W2 Active Birmingham, AL

Other Than Small Business · Data through August 31, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$25.7M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$53.9M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
101
Top agency
Department of Health and Human Services

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $23,650FY2022: $24,830FY2023: $9,252,808FY2024: $18,927,423FY2025: $25,718,353FY2026: $24,509,496
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$24.5M
FY2025$25.7M
FY2024$18.9M
FY2023$9.3M
FY2022$25K
FY2021$24K

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Health and Human Services$36.4M46.4%
Department of Veterans Affairs$16.4M20.8%
Department of Defense$11.7M15%
Department of Commerce$2.6M3.3%
Smithsonian Institution$2.5M3.2%
PSC codeObligationsShare
7630 — Newspapers and Periodicals$35.1M44.7%
R605 — Support- Administrative: Library$21.6M27.5%
R612 — Support- Administrative: Information Retrieval$5.9M7.5%
DA10 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Software As a Service$4.5M5.8%
7610 — Books and Pamphlets$2.2M2.8%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$62.4M79.6%
Time and Materials$15.2M19.4%
Fixed Price Award Fee$843K1.1%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$49.8M63.5%
Not Specified$28.6M36.5%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
AL$30.6M39.1%
Not specified$15.2M19.4%
MD$10.7M13.7%
DC$5.9M7.5%
MA$5.0M6.4%
VA$4.8M6.1%
TX$4.7M6%
FL$607K0.8%
HI$216K0.3%
CA$190K0.2%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
75N98026F00001 · NAICS 519210Department of Health and Human ServicesJuly 1, 2026 – June 30, 2027$10.3MView on USAspending
75N94025C00007 · NAICS 513120Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 30, 2025 – March 31, 2026$10.3MView on USAspending
75N97020D00008 · NAICS 519120Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 30, 2020 – —$5.0MView on USAspending
36C77626C0047 · NAICS 519290Department of Veterans AffairsJune 12, 2026 – May 31, 2027$4.9MView on USAspending
75N97020D00008 · NAICS 519120Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 30, 2020 – —$4.8MView on USAspending
75N97020D00008 · NAICS 519120Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 30, 2020 – —$2.9MView on USAspending
75N97020D00008 · NAICS 519120Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 30, 2020 – —$2.5MView on USAspending
1333ND26FNB130012 · NAICS 513120Department of CommerceJanuary 1, 2026 – December 31, 2026$2.0MView on USAspending
36C77623P0062 · NAICS 519290Department of Veterans AffairsApril 18, 2023 – April 17, 2026$1.9MView on USAspending
36C77623P0062 · NAICS 519290Department of Veterans AffairsApril 18, 2023 – April 17, 2025$1.8MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $18.9M in FY2024 to $25.7M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.