Baja Fabrication & Shock Works INC

UEI FH8JNYJBKJR4 CAGE 3N7J6 Active Jamul, CA

Small Business · Data through August 18, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$13.8M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$14.7M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
24
Top agency
Department of Justice

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $13,269,958FY2022: $454,161FY2023: $194,776FY2024: $458,710FY2025: $451,915FY2026: $13,830,601
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$13.8M
FY2025$452K
FY2024$459K
FY2023$195K
FY2022$454K
FY2021$13.3M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Justice$28.7M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
2510 — Vehicular Cab, Body, and Frame Structural Components$27.2M94.8%
2590 — Miscellaneous Vehicular Components$790K2.8%
2540 — Vehicular Furniture and Accessories$702K2.4%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$26.4M92.1%
Firm Fixed Price$2.3M7.9%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Small Business Set Aside - Total$26.0M90.8%
Not Specified$2.4M8.3%
No Set Aside Used.$240K0.8%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$26.0M90.6%
CA$2.2M7.8%
MI$364K1.3%
TX$85K0.3%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
15UC0C21D00001564 · NAICS 336330Department of JusticeJuly 15, 2021 – —$12.9MView on USAspending
15UC0C21D00001564 · NAICS 336330Department of JusticeJuly 15, 2021 – —$12.9MView on USAspending
15ULAT22F00000568 · NAICS 336330Department of JusticeMarch 9, 2022 – May 25, 2022$189KView on USAspending
15UC0C21D00001564 · NAICS 336330Department of JusticeJuly 15, 2021 – —$179KView on USAspending
15ULAT25F00000133 · NAICS 336330Department of JusticeJanuary 17, 2025 – March 7, 2025$144KView on USAspending
15ULAT24F00000191 · NAICS 336330Department of JusticeMarch 11, 2024 – June 3, 2024$130KView on USAspending
15UV1C26F00000391 · NAICS 336330Department of JusticeMay 5, 2026 – August 14, 2026$125KView on USAspending
15UBAS26F00000448 · NAICS 336330Department of JusticeMarch 30, 2026 – June 29, 2026$111KView on USAspending
15UBAS24F00000238 · NAICS 336330Department of JusticeMarch 15, 2024 – April 22, 2024$109KView on USAspending
15UC0C21D00001564 · NAICS 336330Department of JusticeJuly 15, 2021 – —$99KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($28.7M of $28.7M) came from a single agency, Department of Justice.

91% of obligations on file ($26.0M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $452K in FY2025 to $13.8M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.