B&T Technology Services, G.p.
UEI FHYMKKQP7P53 CAGE 8Q5L2 Active Huntsville, AL
Small Business · Data through July 8, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 | $839K |
| FY2025 | $11.2M |
| FY2024 | $8.1M |
| FY2023 | $8.6M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $28.7M | 100% |
| General Services Administration | $13K | 0% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 541513 — Computer Facilities Management Services | $28.7M | 100% |
| 336611 — Ship Building and Repairing | $10K | 0% |
| 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services | $3K | 0% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| DB02 — It and Telecom - Compute Support Services, Non-Hpc (labor) | $28.7M | 100% |
| R499 — Support- Professional: Other | $13K | 0% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $28.7M | 100% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | $13K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $28.7M | 100% |
| 8a Competed | $3K | 0% |
| Hubzone Set-Aside | $3K | 0% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $3K | 0% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $3K | 0% |
| Women Owned Small Business | $3K | 0% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| MS | $28.7M | 100% |
| Not specified | $13K | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W912HZ25F0228 · NAICS 541513 | Department of Defense | August 3, 2025 – August 2, 2026 | $7.3M | View on USAspending |
| W912HZ24F0278 · NAICS 541513 | Department of Defense | August 1, 2024 – August 2, 2025 | $7.0M | View on USAspending |
| W912HZ23F0239 · NAICS 541513 | Department of Defense | August 3, 2023 – August 2, 2024 | $6.7M | View on USAspending |
| W912HZ25F0162 · NAICS 541513 | Department of Defense | May 15, 2025 – May 14, 2026 | $1.6M | View on USAspending |
| W912HZ23F0210 · NAICS 541513 | Department of Defense | September 1, 2023 – August 31, 2024 | $1.5M | View on USAspending |
| W912HZ26FA101 · NAICS 541513 | Department of Defense | May 15, 2026 – May 14, 2027 | $885K | View on USAspending |
| W912HZ25FA016 · NAICS 541513 | Department of Defense | August 16, 2025 – August 31, 2026 | $707K | View on USAspending |
| W912HZ25FA016 · NAICS 541513 | Department of Defense | August 16, 2025 – August 15, 2026 | $624K | View on USAspending |
| W912HZ24F0297 · NAICS 541513 | Department of Defense | September 1, 2024 – August 31, 2025 | $547K | View on USAspending |
| W912HZ23F0234 · NAICS 541513 | Department of Defense | September 1, 2023 – August 30, 2024 | $429K | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Mcs of Tampa, INC. — $29.3M, Tampa, FL
- Galaide Professional Services INC — $30.2M, Hagatna, GU
- Infostructures, INC. — $27.1M, Rockville, MD
- B&B Solutions Us LLC — $30.3M, Washington, DC
- Akima Secure Technologies, LLC — $30.3M, Herndon, VA
- Conceras LLC — $24.7M, Fairfax, VA
- Indev LLC — $33.0M, Arlington, VA
- Versatech/impyrian Technology Network LLC — $34.1M, Fulton, MD
What the numbers show
100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($28.7M of $28.7M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
0% of obligations on file ($10K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $11.2M in FY2025 to $839K in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2023–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.