Rumph & Associates, P.C.

UEI FPURD848JXJ6 CAGE 51EN1 Active Alpharetta, GA

Small Business · Data through September 23, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$4.1M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$10.6M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
26
Top agency
Department of Health and Human Services

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $3,676,773FY2022: $1,697,021FY2023: $922,706FY2024: $2,126,322FY2025: $4,363,311FY2026: $4,100,599
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$4.1M
FY2025$4.4M
FY2024$2.1M
FY2023$923K
FY2022$1.7M
FY2021$3.7M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$10.4M61.3%
R703 — Support- Management: Accounting$6.5M38.4%
R699 — Support- Administrative: Other$215K1.3%
B547 — Special Studies/analysis- Accounting/financial Management$187K1.1%
R704 — Support- Management: Auditing$00%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$11.1M65.4%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$3.6M21.1%
Time and Materials$2.3M13.5%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$10.7M63.2%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$6.5M38.4%
8(a) Sole Source$77K0.5%
8a Competed-$2K0%
No Set Aside Used.-$344K-2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
DC$6.5M38.4%
GA$5.9M35%
Not specified$4.5M26.7%
PR-$15K-0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
70FA6025F00000020 · NAICS 541611Department of Homeland SecurityJuly 8, 2025 – July 7, 2027$3.3MView on USAspending
70FA6025F00000020 · NAICS 541611Department of Homeland SecurityJuly 8, 2025 – July 7, 2026$3.2MView on USAspending
75D30120F09921 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 25, 2020 – September 24, 2025$1.2MView on USAspending
75D30120F07026 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesOctober 11, 2019 – April 14, 2021$1.2MView on USAspending
75D30120F09921 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 25, 2020 – September 24, 2024$1.1MView on USAspending
75D30120F09921 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 25, 2020 – September 24, 2022$1.1MView on USAspending
75D30120F09921 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 25, 2020 – September 24, 2023$1.0MView on USAspending
75D30123F00001 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 30, 2023 – September 29, 2025$994KView on USAspending
75D30123F00001 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 30, 2023 – September 29, 2024$965KView on USAspending
75D30123F00001 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 30, 2023 – September 29, 2027$673KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

39% of obligations on file ($6.6M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $4.4M in FY2025 to $4.1M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.