Fotronic CORPORATION

UEI FUN1ZFUJ3GM9 CAGE 1EZE9 Active Woburn, MA

Small Business · Data through September 23, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$2.5M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$9.7M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
418
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $1,620,876FY2022: $1,613,380FY2023: $2,192,870FY2024: $3,039,317FY2025: $4,210,580FY2026: $2,493,747
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$2.5M
FY2025$4.2M
FY2024$3.0M
FY2023$2.2M
FY2022$1.6M
FY2021$1.6M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$10.6M69.9%
National Aeronautics and Space Administration$923K6.1%
Department of Commerce$637K4.2%
Department of Transportation$506K3.3%
Department of State$391K2.6%
PSC codeObligationsShare
6625 — Electrical and Electronic Properties Measuring and Testing Instruments$8.9M58.5%
6640 — Laboratory Equipment and Supplies$1.5M9.8%
6650 — Optical Instruments, Test Equipment, Components and Accessories$716K4.7%
6685 — Pressure, Temperature, and Humidity Measuring and Controlling Instruments$576K3.8%
5999 — Miscellaneous Electrical and Electronic Components$488K3.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$14.9M98.3%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$232K1.5%
Fixed Price Award Fee$18K0.1%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Small Business Set Aside - Total$6.5M42.7%
Not Specified$5.4M35.4%
No Set Aside Used.$3.3M21.9%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MA$11.3M74.6%
CO$543K3.6%
CA$395K2.6%
MD$387K2.6%
TX$322K2.1%
DC$299K2%
MS$254K1.7%
VA$232K1.5%
GA$209K1.4%
Not specified$157K1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N0010425PSA24 · NAICS 333914Department of DefenseNovember 22, 2024 – July 7, 2025$1.0MView on USAspending
FA700023F0135 · NAICS 334515Department of DefenseAugust 30, 2023 – November 30, 2023$342KView on USAspending
SPE7M526P2408 · NAICS 334515Department of DefenseMarch 24, 2026 – May 8, 2026$288KView on USAspending
N0016425F5148 · NAICS 334515Department of DefenseJune 3, 2025 – August 12, 2025$206KView on USAspending
N0016425PJ591 · NAICS 335311Department of DefenseJuly 1, 2025 – September 10, 2025$195KView on USAspending
1333ND26FNB770213 · NAICS 334515Department of CommerceSeptember 3, 2026 – November 20, 2026$187KView on USAspending
SPE7M125P2700 · NAICS 334515Department of DefenseJanuary 6, 2025 – February 20, 2025$183KView on USAspending
273FCC24F0095 · NAICS 334515Federal Communications CommissionJuly 1, 2024 – September 13, 2024$179KView on USAspending
6973GH21P06502 · NAICS 334515Department of TransportationSeptember 27, 2021 – December 30, 2022$172KView on USAspending
W9124P25PA030 · NAICS 333996Department of DefenseAugust 12, 2025 – November 11, 2025$165KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

43% of obligations on file ($6.5M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $4.2M in FY2025 to $2.5M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.