Bp Oil International LIMITED

UEI GBMZAMM696X9 CAGE KD880 Active Middlesex

Other Than Small Business · Data through May 12, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$379.1M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$397.5M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
10
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $169,129,548FY2022: $242,788,062FY2023: $21,293,634FY2024: $18,356,968FY2026: $379,110,927
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$379.1M
FY2024$18.4M
FY2023$21.3M
FY2022$242.8M
FY2021$169.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$830.7M100%
NAICS codeObligationsShare
324110 — Petroleum Refineries$830.7M100%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$485.2M58.4%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$345.5M41.6%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$451.6M54.4%
No Set Aside Used.$379.1M45.6%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$830.7M100%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
SPE60226P0473 · NAICS 324110Department of DefenseMay 8, 2026 – May 8, 2026$83.7MView on USAspending
SPE60226P0468 · NAICS 324110Department of DefenseApril 7, 2026 – April 13, 2026$49.8MView on USAspending
SPE60226P0455 · NAICS 324110Department of DefenseMarch 5, 2026 – March 5, 2026$48.9MView on USAspending
SPE60226P0456 · NAICS 324110Department of DefenseMarch 5, 2026 – April 1, 2026$48.2MView on USAspending
SPE60226P0469 · NAICS 324110Department of DefenseApril 7, 2026 – April 27, 2026$40.9MView on USAspending
SPE60226P0457 · NAICS 324110Department of DefenseMarch 11, 2026 – March 25, 2026$37.8MView on USAspending
SPE60226P0458 · NAICS 324110Department of DefenseMarch 11, 2026 – April 6, 2026$37.8MView on USAspending
SPE60226P0455 · NAICS 324110Department of DefenseMarch 5, 2026 – March 5, 2026$27.0MView on USAspending
SPE60224FA07W · NAICS 324110Department of DefenseJune 14, 2024 – July 10, 2024$18.4MView on USAspending
SPE60221FM734 · NAICS 324110Department of DefenseMay 4, 2021 – May 24, 2021$12.6MView on USAspending

Parent company

Bp P.L.C. (UEI KQ2KZUH5NHU6)

Other UEIs under this parent

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($830.7M of $830.7M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $18.4M in FY2024 to $379.1M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.