Washington Business Dynamics, LLC

UEI GCY1LHH7J3M7 CAGE 6PMU8 Active Norman, OK

Small Business · Data through September 29, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$4.5M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$21.4M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
33
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $20,089,640FY2022: $19,981,165FY2023: $18,417,467FY2024: $10,995,628FY2025: $5,963,220FY2026: $4,451,449
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$4.5M
FY2025$6.0M
FY2024$11.0M
FY2023$18.4M
FY2022$20.0M
FY2021$20.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$35.4M44.3%
Department of Homeland Security$10.8M13.5%
Department of Veterans Affairs$9.8M12.3%
General Services Administration$6.2M7.8%
Office of Personnel Management$5.2M6.5%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R799 — Support- Management: Other$30.0M37.5%
R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support$20.2M25.3%
R707 — Support- Management: Contract/procurement/acquisition Support$8.1M10.2%
B547 — Special Studies/analysis- Accounting/financial Management$6.2M7.8%
R699 — Support- Administrative: Other$5.2M6.5%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$70.9M88.7%
Labor Hours$5.2M6.4%
Time and Materials$3.9M4.8%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$49.9M62.4%
Sdvosb Sole Source$16.0M20%
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside$6.0M7.5%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$5.5M6.9%
No Set Aside Used.$2.6M3.3%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
DC$64.2M80.3%
MD$9.1M11.4%
VA$3.2M4%
Not specified$3.1M3.9%
MO$271K0.3%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
36C10X22C0061 · NAICS 541613Department of Veterans AffairsSeptember 28, 2022 – September 27, 2023$5.0MView on USAspending
36C10X21C0047 · NAICS 541611Department of Veterans AffairsSeptember 8, 2021 – September 2, 2022$4.6MView on USAspending
70FA3020F00000659 · NAICS 541512Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 30, 2020 – March 29, 2024$3.8MView on USAspending
HC102821F0826 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseSeptember 10, 2021 – December 19, 2026$3.4MView on USAspending
70FA3020F00000659 · NAICS 541512Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 30, 2020 – March 29, 2023$2.3MView on USAspending
47PA0122F0019 · NAICS 541611General Services AdministrationJuly 1, 2022 – June 30, 2025$2.0MView on USAspending
47PA0122F0019 · NAICS 541611General Services AdministrationJuly 1, 2022 – June 30, 2023$1.9MView on USAspending
7200AA19M00014 · NAICS 541611Agency for International DevelopmentAugust 29, 2019 – August 28, 2022$1.9MView on USAspending
47PA0122F0019 · NAICS 541611General Services AdministrationJuly 1, 2022 – June 30, 2023$1.9MView on USAspending
70FA3020F00000659 · NAICS 541512Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 30, 2020 – March 29, 2023$1.8MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

34% of obligations on file ($27.4M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $6.0M in FY2025 to $4.5M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.