Trillion Technology Solutions INC

UEI JL52GGBB7YE5 CAGE 54PR6 Active Reston, VA

Small Business · Data through September 18, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$11.8M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$32.8M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
35
Top agency
Department of Homeland Security

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $18,143,893FY2022: $13,624,425FY2023: $13,452,915FY2024: $10,334,626FY2025: $10,711,122FY2026: $11,799,639
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$11.8M
FY2025$10.7M
FY2024$10.3M
FY2023$13.5M
FY2022$13.6M
FY2021$18.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Homeland Security$25.6M32.8%
Department of Defense$15.4M19.7%
U.S. International Development Finance Corporation$15.0M19.3%
Department of Transportation$13.1M16.8%
Small Business Administration$4.1M5.3%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$44.7M57.3%
Time and Materials$16.4M21.1%
Labor Hours$14.2M18.2%
Fixed Price Incentive$2.6M3.4%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$33.3M42.7%
8(a) Sole Source$28.9M37%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$15.9M20.3%
8a Competed-$59K-0.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$35.9M46%
DC$33.4M42.8%
CA$5.5M7.1%
MD$3.1M4%
IL$44K0.1%
Not specified$3K0%
AL$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
73351022C0015 · NAICS 541512Small Business AdministrationJune 17, 2022 – December 16, 2023$2.8MView on USAspending
77344423F0146 · NAICS 541513U.S. International Development Finance CorporationAugust 3, 2023 – August 31, 2027$2.4MView on USAspending
77344423F0146 · NAICS 541513U.S. International Development Finance CorporationAugust 3, 2023 – August 31, 2026$2.3MView on USAspending
77344423F0146 · NAICS 541513U.S. International Development Finance CorporationAugust 3, 2023 – August 31, 2025$2.3MView on USAspending
77344423F0146 · NAICS 541513U.S. International Development Finance CorporationAugust 3, 2023 – August 31, 2024$2.2MView on USAspending
70RSAT25C00000005 · NAICS 541511Department of Homeland SecurityFebruary 18, 2025 – May 5, 2027$2.2MView on USAspending
70RSAT25C00000005 · NAICS 541511Department of Homeland SecurityFebruary 18, 2025 – February 17, 2027$2.1MView on USAspending
77344423F0144 · NAICS 541513U.S. International Development Finance CorporationAugust 2, 2023 – August 31, 2027$1.8MView on USAspending
70RSAT19FR0000156 · NAICS 541511Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 30, 2019 – September 29, 2024$1.6MView on USAspending
70RSAT19FR0000156 · NAICS 541511Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 30, 2019 – September 29, 2023$1.6MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

57% of obligations on file ($44.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $10.7M in FY2025 to $11.8M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.