Global Systemized Industry

UEI GELJF6AKZVS3 CAGE 662DF Active Seongnam-Si

Other Than Small Business · Data through July 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$20.5M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$47.7M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
69
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $9,081,238FY2022: $8,820,996FY2023: $13,419,526FY2024: $8,506,181FY2025: $18,677,721FY2026: $20,507,784
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$20.5M
FY2025$18.7M
FY2024$8.5M
FY2023$13.4M
FY2022$8.8M
FY2021$9.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$79.0M100%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$79.0M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$48.2M61%
No Set Aside Used.$30.8M39%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$79.0M100%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W90VN626CA001 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseJanuary 15, 2026 – December 31, 2026$13.7MView on USAspending
W90VN625PA012 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseMarch 1, 2025 – December 31, 2025$6.6MView on USAspending
W91QVN22F0146 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseJanuary 1, 2022 – November 30, 2022$6.3MView on USAspending
W90VN723F0034 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseJanuary 1, 2023 – November 30, 2023$6.2MView on USAspending
W90VN723F0040 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseFebruary 14, 2023 – November 30, 2023$4.0MView on USAspending
W90VN625PA012 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseMarch 1, 2025 – June 30, 2025$3.9MView on USAspending
W90VN624FA004 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseFebruary 1, 2024 – May 31, 2024$3.2MView on USAspending
W91QVN26FA269 · NAICS 811310Department of DefenseFebruary 1, 2026 – December 31, 2026$3.0MView on USAspending
W90VN625PA001 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2024 – December 31, 2024$2.1MView on USAspending
W90VN625PA001 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2024 – February 28, 2025$1.9MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($79.0M of $79.0M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $18.7M in FY2025 to $20.5M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.