Veterans Medical Supply INC

UEI GL86DXNNC471 CAGE 357P8 Active Saint Petersburg, FL

Small Business · Data through September 2, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$19.6M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$67.5M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
79
Top agency
Department of Veterans Affairs

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $1,730,398FY2022: $25,744,119FY2023: $20,957,351FY2024: $26,951,494FY2025: $19,568,315FY2026: $10,620,576
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$10.6M
FY2025$19.6M
FY2024$27.0M
FY2023$21.0M
FY2022$25.7M
FY2021$1.7M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Veterans Affairs$105.6M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
6515 — Medical and Surgical Instruments, Equipment, and Supplies$105.3M99.8%
6530 — Hospital Furniture, Equipment, Utensils, and Supplies$244K0.2%
2340 — Motorcycles, Motor Scooters, and Bicycles$00%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$105.6M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$89.8M85%
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside$15.4M14.6%
No Set Aside Used.$207K0.2%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$150K0.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CO$48.6M46%
Not specified$44.7M42.4%
FL$11.9M11.3%
TX$191K0.2%
GA$84K0.1%
CA$42K0%
IL$26K0%
VA$9K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
36C79126N0014 · NAICS 339113Department of Veterans AffairsFebruary 14, 2026 – May 14, 2026$9.9MView on USAspending
36C79126N0014 · NAICS 339113Department of Veterans AffairsFebruary 14, 2026 – May 14, 2026$9.9MView on USAspending
36C79122K0056 · NAICS 339113Department of Veterans AffairsDecember 1, 2021 – December 31, 2021$5.2MView on USAspending
36C79122K0029 · NAICS 339113Department of Veterans AffairsOctober 1, 2021 – October 31, 2021$5.2MView on USAspending
36C79122K0043 · NAICS 339113Department of Veterans AffairsNovember 1, 2021 – November 30, 2021$3.2MView on USAspending
36C79122K0109 · NAICS 339113Department of Veterans AffairsFebruary 1, 2022 – February 28, 2022$3.2MView on USAspending
36C79122K0175 · NAICS 339113Department of Veterans AffairsMay 1, 2022 – May 31, 2022$3.1MView on USAspending
36C79124K0115 · NAICS 339113Department of Veterans AffairsJanuary 1, 2024 – January 31, 2024$2.9MView on USAspending
36C79125K0143 · NAICS 339113Department of Veterans AffairsFebruary 1, 2025 – February 28, 2025$2.9MView on USAspending
36C79123K0259 · NAICS 339113Department of Veterans AffairsMay 1, 2023 – May 31, 2023$2.7MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($105.6M of $105.6M) came from a single agency, Department of Veterans Affairs.

15% of obligations on file ($15.6M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $27.0M in FY2024 to $19.6M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.