Defense Base Services, LLC

UEI GM24PBBPUKK5 CAGE 66JD0 Active Anchorage, AK

Other Than Small Business · Data through April 17, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$29.3M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$94.5M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
58
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $61,546,123FY2022: $33,831,500FY2023: $31,855,588FY2024: $33,383,603FY2025: $29,274,444FY2026: $15,855,544
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$15.9M
FY2025$29.3M
FY2024$33.4M
FY2023$31.9M
FY2022$33.8M
FY2021$61.5M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$199.2M96.8%
Department of the Interior$6.5M3.2%
General Services Administration$00%
PSC codeObligationsShare
S216 — Housekeeping- Facilities Operations Support$158.6M77.1%
Z1FA — Maintenance of Family Housing Facilities$22.1M10.7%
S201 — Housekeeping- Custodial Janitorial$8.3M4%
Z2JZ — Repair Or Alteration of Miscellaneous Buildings$5.1M2.5%
Z1FC — Maintenance of Troop Housing Facilities$2.7M1.3%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$213.5M103.7%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee-$7.7M-3.7%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$205.8M100%
8a Competed$5.8M2.8%
8(a) Sole Source$1.7M0.8%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$39K0%
No Set Aside Used.-$7.7M-3.7%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
NV$165.9M80.6%
GU$22.3M10.8%
CA$17.0M8.3%
HI$6.5M3.2%
WA$1.8M0.9%
Not specified-$7.7M-3.7%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N6247323F4021 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseOctober 17, 2022 – September 30, 2023$21.5MView on USAspending
N6247322F4045 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2021 – September 30, 2022$21.2MView on USAspending
N6247324F4011 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2023 – September 30, 2024$20.9MView on USAspending
N6247321F4069 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2020 – September 30, 2021$18.7MView on USAspending
N6247325F4021 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2024 – September 30, 2025$17.3MView on USAspending
N6247326F0031 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseDecember 5, 2025 – March 31, 2026$8.7MView on USAspending
N6247325F4021 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2024 – September 30, 2025$8.0MView on USAspending
N4019221F4308 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2021 – July 30, 2022$6.2MView on USAspending
N6247323F4021 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseOctober 17, 2022 – September 30, 2023$4.6MView on USAspending
N6247322F4045 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2021 – September 30, 2022$4.1MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

97% of this contractor's obligations on file ($199.2M of $205.7M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

4% of obligations on file ($7.6M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $33.4M in FY2024 to $29.3M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.