Signature Renovations LLC

UEI H2U8P7XDJBP6 CAGE 5L6K4 Active Capitol Heights, MD

Small Business · Data through August 27, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$33.3M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$145.6M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
136
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $27,638,784FY2022: $30,979,011FY2023: $96,061,986FY2024: $16,238,543FY2025: $33,336,325FY2026: $3,315,985
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$3.3M
FY2025$33.3M
FY2024$16.2M
FY2023$96.1M
FY2022$31.0M
FY2021$27.6M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
Z2JZ — Repair Or Alteration of Miscellaneous Buildings$61.1M29.4%
Y1AA — Construction of Office Buildings$44.6M21.5%
Z2AA — Repair Or Alteration of Office Buildings$40.9M19.7%
Z1AA — Maintenance of Office Buildings$14.1M6.8%
Z2DB — Repair Or Alteration of Laboratories and Clinics$12.4M6%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$207.6M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$161.1M77.6%
Hubzone Set-Aside$25.2M12.1%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$19.7M9.5%
8(a) Sole Source$761K0.4%
8a Competed$709K0.3%
No Set Aside Used.-$2K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
DC$68.7M33.1%
KY$58.9M28.4%
PA$35.0M16.8%
VA$18.4M8.8%
MD$18.1M8.7%
TN$6.0M2.9%
AL$1.8M0.9%
Not specified$781K0.4%
NC$5K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W9124823F3070 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseOctober 9, 2023 – May 31, 2025$17.6MView on USAspending
W9124823F3054 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseOctober 15, 2023 – June 8, 2025$17.5MView on USAspending
HQ003423F0534 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 29, 2023 – July 27, 2024$17.2MView on USAspending
W9124823F3055 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseOctober 15, 2023 – June 8, 2025$14.7MView on USAspending
15F06723F0002176 · NAICS 236220Department of JusticeSeptember 29, 2023 – April 16, 2025$11.9MView on USAspending
HQ003425FE454 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseOctober 9, 2025 – October 7, 2027$8.9MView on USAspending
15F06722F0002111 · NAICS 236220Department of JusticeSeptember 27, 2022 – December 23, 2023$8.3MView on USAspending
HQ003425FE456 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseOctober 9, 2025 – October 8, 2026$5.2MView on USAspending
47PM0121F0005 · NAICS 236220General Services AdministrationJanuary 25, 2021 – July 19, 2022$5.0MView on USAspending
HQ003425FE352 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseOctober 20, 2025 – October 20, 2026$3.6MView on USAspending

Parent company

Signature Renovations INC (UEI RPYHGSJA3SL3)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

22% of obligations on file ($46.4M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $16.2M in FY2024 to $33.3M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.