Carl Zeiss Microscopy, LLC

UEI H41JAKKNEXY1 CAGE 325W6 Active White Plains, NY

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 25, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$13.4M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$34.0M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
386
Top agency
Department of Health and Human Services

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $14,537,943FY2022: $14,015,633FY2023: $14,229,509FY2024: $13,270,008FY2025: $7,281,762FY2026: $13,408,072
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$13.4M
FY2025$7.3M
FY2024$13.3M
FY2023$14.2M
FY2022$14.0M
FY2021$14.5M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$75.6M98.5%
Fixed Price Award Fee$1.2M1.5%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$64.0M83.3%
Not Specified$12.8M16.7%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
NY$43.3M56.4%
MD$16.5M21.5%
Not specified$4.0M5.3%
DC$2.6M3.3%
OK$2.1M2.7%
CA$1.5M2%
NC$1.4M1.9%
FL$1.0M1.4%
MA$823K1.1%
OH$812K1.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W912HZ24C0084 · NAICS 334516Department of DefenseSeptember 13, 2024 – March 31, 2025$2.3MView on USAspending
W911QX21P0015 · NAICS 334516Department of DefenseJanuary 6, 2021 – March 12, 2021$2.2MView on USAspending
1333ND26PNB030626 · NAICS 334516Department of CommerceSeptember 24, 2026 – September 30, 2028$2.1MView on USAspending
FA812626P0041 · NAICS 333310Department of DefenseJune 18, 2026 – November 30, 2026$1.6MView on USAspending
75N92023P00394 · NAICS 334516Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 22, 2023 – September 21, 2024$1.5MView on USAspending
75N94025P00577 · NAICS 334516Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 15, 2025 – December 15, 2025$1.3MView on USAspending
75N94025P00576 · NAICS 334516Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 10, 2025 – December 10, 2025$1.3MView on USAspending
80JSC021P0046 · NAICS 334516National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationSeptember 27, 2021 – May 26, 2022$1.1MView on USAspending
FA812622P0026 · NAICS 333314Department of DefenseFebruary 10, 2022 – September 5, 2022$963KView on USAspending
75N98026F00254 · NAICS 333310Department of Health and Human ServicesJuly 16, 2026 – December 2, 2026$953KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $7.3M in FY2025 to $13.4M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.