B & H International LLC

UEI JUHQFKK16M15 CAGE 768R4 Active Bakersfield, CA

Small Business · Data through September 3, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$7.8M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$32.0M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
646
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $21,279,757FY2022: $20,485,008FY2023: $12,033,751FY2024: $12,174,996FY2025: $7,772,621FY2026: $3,330,406
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$3.3M
FY2025$7.8M
FY2024$12.2M
FY2023$12.0M
FY2022$20.5M
FY2021$21.3M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$63.9M82.9%
Department of Transportation$2.5M3.3%
Department of Homeland Security$2.4M3.1%
Department of the Interior$2.2M2.9%
Department of Energy$1.5M1.9%
PSC codeObligationsShare
6665 — Hazard-Detecting Instruments and Apparatus$3.7M4.8%
6150 — Miscellaneous Electric Power and Distribution Equipment$3.6M4.6%
4720 — Hose and Flexible Tubing$2.6M3.3%
5975 — Electrical Hardware and Supplies$1.9M2.5%
6635 — Physical Properties Testing and Inspection$1.7M2.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$77.1M100%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$19K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Small Business Set Aside - Total$54.3M70.4%
No Set Aside Used.$15.6M20.2%
Not Specified$5.2M6.8%
Women Owned Small Business$1.3M1.7%
Women Owned Small Business Sole Source$607K0.8%
Small Business Set Aside - Partial$108K0.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CA$45.4M58.9%
OK$5.2M6.8%
TX$3.8M5%
VA$2.5M3.3%
MD$2.4M3.1%
Not specified$1.4M1.8%
WA$1.3M1.7%
PA$1.0M1.4%
OR$989K1.3%
NV$944K1.2%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA302023F0024 · NAICS 334111Department of DefenseNovember 14, 2022 – January 31, 2023$1.2MView on USAspending
697DCK22F01273 · NAICS 423690Department of TransportationJuly 5, 2022 – June 23, 2023$979KView on USAspending
FA302022F0046 · NAICS 334111Department of DefenseMay 24, 2022 – July 20, 2022$901KView on USAspending
SPE7M124F1962 · NAICS 334516Department of DefenseApril 1, 2024 – October 18, 2024$858KView on USAspending
W91ZLK21P0026 · NAICS 333314Department of DefenseMarch 10, 2021 – November 5, 2021$825KView on USAspending
SPE7M922P0083 · NAICS 334516Department of DefenseFebruary 1, 2022 – October 17, 2022$783KView on USAspending
697DCK21F01145 · NAICS 423690Department of TransportationJuly 27, 2021 – December 30, 2021$755KView on USAspending
N0018922P0810 · NAICS 333414Department of DefenseSeptember 29, 2022 – April 13, 2023$732KView on USAspending
N0018925P0301 · NAICS 335929Department of DefenseJune 16, 2025 – September 3, 2025$716KView on USAspending
SPMYM224P2557 · NAICS 326220Department of DefenseSeptember 24, 2024 – March 18, 2025$683KView on USAspending

Parent company

B & H International LLC (UEI MY1KBHV6FRH3)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

83% of this contractor's obligations on file ($63.9M of $77.1M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

73% of obligations on file ($56.3M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $12.2M in FY2024 to $7.8M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.