Bloomsburie LLC

UEI HC5MCXU3VMK3 CAGE 75CA5 Active Arlington, VA

Small Business · Data through September 29, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$9.5M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$22.8M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
70
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $5,000,371FY2022: $7,831,527FY2023: $9,723,310FY2024: $8,517,549FY2025: $4,792,982FY2026: $9,463,830
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$9.5M
FY2025$4.8M
FY2024$8.5M
FY2023$9.7M
FY2022$7.8M
FY2021$5.0M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$18.7M41.3%
Department of Homeland Security$15.2M33.5%
Office of Personnel Management$3.9M8.7%
Department of Energy$3.7M8.2%
Department of Transportation$1.6M3.6%
PSC codeObligationsShare
U009 — Education/training- General$12.2M26.9%
U008 — Education/training- Training/curriculum Development$7.2M15.9%
R699 — Support- Administrative: Other$6.5M14.4%
R604 — Support- Administrative: Mailing/distribution$3.8M8.4%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$3.0M6.7%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$37.9M83.6%
Labor Hours$7.1M15.7%
Time and Materials$304K0.7%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$8K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$19.7M43.5%
8(a) Sole Source$14.5M32.1%
No Set Aside Used.$6.4M14.1%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$2.9M6.5%
8a Competed$1.7M3.7%
Economically Disadvantaged Women Owned Small Business$79K0.2%
Women Owned Small Business$3K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$22.3M49.1%
DC$13.1M28.9%
RI$5.7M12.6%
MD$1.7M3.8%
NY$952K2.1%
HI$721K1.6%
AL$688K1.5%
MT$100K0.2%
NM$79K0.2%
Not specified$8K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
70FB8026F00000083 · NAICS 611430Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 16, 2026 – September 15, 2027$3.2MView on USAspending
70FA6023F00000072 · NAICS 611430Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 1, 2023 – August 31, 2025$2.2MView on USAspending
70FB8026F00000032 · NAICS 611430Department of Homeland SecurityMay 31, 2026 – May 30, 2027$1.7MView on USAspending
70FA2022F00000075 · NAICS 611430Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 26, 2022 – September 25, 2023$1.6MView on USAspending
W912CH25FA043 · NAICS 611430Department of DefenseMay 19, 2025 – April 30, 2030$1.5MView on USAspending
W912CH25FA043 · NAICS 611430Department of DefenseMay 19, 2025 – April 30, 2030$1.3MView on USAspending
70FA2021F00000050 · NAICS 611430Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 9, 2021 – September 9, 2021$1.1MView on USAspending
70FA6024F00000017 · NAICS 611430Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 11, 2024 – September 10, 2025$1.1MView on USAspending
70FA6023F00000019 · NAICS 611430Department of Homeland SecurityJune 6, 2023 – June 5, 2025$783KView on USAspending
70FA2022F00000052 · NAICS 611430Department of Homeland SecurityAugust 15, 2022 – August 14, 2024$759KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

42% of obligations on file ($19.2M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $4.8M in FY2025 to $9.5M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.