C2 Technologies, INC.

UEI L55KAZMLJM25 CAGE 09UJ3 Active Mc Lean, VA

Other Than Small Business · Data through August 20, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$1.1M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$23.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
44
Top agency
General Services Administration

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $8,091,000FY2022: $13,666,333FY2023: $13,313,761FY2024: $13,119,496FY2025: $8,989,027FY2026: $1,082,738
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$1.1M
FY2025$9.0M
FY2024$13.1M
FY2023$13.3M
FY2022$13.7M
FY2021$8.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
General Services Administration$28.9M49.7%
Department of Defense$11.7M20.1%
Department of Homeland Security$9.8M16.9%
Department of Health and Human Services$4.1M7.1%
Office of Personnel Management$1.8M3%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$37.8M64.9%
U009 — Education/training- General$8.0M13.8%
U004 — Education/training- Scientific/management$4.1M7.1%
U099 — Education/training- Other$3.0M5.1%
Q603 — Medical Transcription$2.1M3.7%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$47.2M81%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$6.0M10.4%
Labor Hours$5.2M8.8%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$8K0%
Time and Materials-$122K-0.2%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$52.9M90.9%
No Set Aside Used.$4.9M8.5%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$391K0.7%
Women Owned Small Business$3K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
AL$32.3M55.4%
VA$14.7M25.2%
MD$7.0M12%
DC$4.2M7.1%
MN$82K0.1%
IL$39K0.1%
Not specified$8K0%
OH$6K0%
TX-$2K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
47QFAA20F0022 · NAICS 611430General Services AdministrationAugust 19, 2020 – August 18, 2025$5.1MView on USAspending
47QFAA20F0022 · NAICS 611430General Services AdministrationAugust 19, 2020 – August 18, 2025$3.7MView on USAspending
47QFAA20F0022 · NAICS 611430General Services AdministrationAugust 19, 2020 – August 18, 2023$3.6MView on USAspending
70CMSD19FR0000140 · NAICS 541612Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 27, 2019 – March 29, 2025$3.2MView on USAspending
47QFAA20F0022 · NAICS 611430General Services AdministrationAugust 19, 2020 – August 18, 2023$3.0MView on USAspending
47QFAA20F0022 · NAICS 611430General Services AdministrationAugust 19, 2020 – August 18, 2022$2.2MView on USAspending
24322620F0039 · NAICS 541612Office of Personnel ManagementFebruary 4, 2020 – June 3, 2022$1.8MView on USAspending
FA330026F0013 · NAICS 611430Department of DefenseFebruary 19, 2026 – September 18, 2026$1.8MView on USAspending
70CMSD19FR0000140 · NAICS 541612Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 27, 2019 – March 30, 2024$1.7MView on USAspending
47QFAA20F0022 · NAICS 611430General Services AdministrationAugust 19, 2020 – August 18, 2021$1.6MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

1% of obligations on file ($393K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $9.0M in FY2025 to $1.1M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.