Advanced Sciences and Technologies, LLC

UEI HHBLV49BQUY5 CAGE 49R49 Active Berlin, NJ

Small Business · Data through September 24, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$14.6M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$41.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
28
Top agency
Department of Transportation

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $17,841,790FY2022: $15,261,151FY2023: $16,350,838FY2024: $15,061,895FY2025: $11,534,092FY2026: $14,636,318
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$14.6M
FY2025$11.5M
FY2024$15.1M
FY2023$16.4M
FY2022$15.3M
FY2021$17.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Transportation$85.1M93.8%
Department of Defense$5.6M6.2%
General Services Administration$3K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$48.8M53.8%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$38.8M42.8%
DA01 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Support Services (labor)$3.1M3.4%
DH10 — It and Telecom - Platform As a Service: Database, Mainframe, Middleware$37K0%
AC64 — R&D- Defense System: Electronics/communication Equipment (engineering Development)$00%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Time and Materials$83.9M92.6%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$5.6M6.2%
Firm Fixed Price$1.2M1.3%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$72.2M79.6%
No Set Aside Used.$15.7M17.3%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$2.8M3.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
NJ$77.5M85.4%
DC$10.2M11.2%
PA$3.1M3.4%
CA$10K0%
Not specified$3K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
692M1523F00198 · NAICS 541330Department of TransportationSeptember 7, 2023 – September 6, 2026$2.1MView on USAspending
DTFAWA15D00028CALL0002 · NAICS 541330Department of TransportationMarch 3, 2016 – March 31, 2023$1.9MView on USAspending
DTFAWA15D00028CALL0002 · NAICS 541330Department of TransportationMarch 3, 2016 – March 31, 2023$1.7MView on USAspending
692M1523F00198 · NAICS 541330Department of TransportationSeptember 7, 2023 – September 6, 2025$1.6MView on USAspending
692M1523F00005 · NAICS 541330Department of TransportationNovember 28, 2022 – November 30, 2023$1.5MView on USAspending
693KA820F00065 · NAICS 541330Department of TransportationDecember 9, 2019 – December 8, 2022$1.5MView on USAspending
0005 · NAICS 541330Department of TransportationMay 18, 2017 – May 31, 2022$1.3MView on USAspending
DTFAWA15D00028CALL0003 · NAICS 541330Department of TransportationApril 28, 2016 – April 14, 2023$1.3MView on USAspending
DTFAWA15D00028CALL0002 · NAICS 541330Department of TransportationMarch 3, 2016 – September 30, 2023$1.2MView on USAspending
693KA824F00071 · NAICS 541330Department of TransportationJanuary 29, 2024 – January 28, 2028$1.2MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

94% of this contractor's obligations on file ($85.1M of $90.7M) came from a single agency, Department of Transportation.

3% of obligations on file ($2.8M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $11.5M in FY2025 to $14.6M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.