Resource Management Concepts, INC.
UEI HL37EAQNDKV5 CAGE 0RXW7 Active Lexington Park, MD
Other Than Small Business · Data through July 7, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $61.4M |
| FY2025 | $175.1M |
| FY2024 | $122.2M |
| FY2023 | $109.0M |
| FY2022 | $93.4M |
| FY2021 | $73.2M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $627.3M | 98.9% |
| Department of Homeland Security | $6.9M | 1.1% |
| General Services Administration | $3K | 0% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 541330 — Engineering Services | $454.0M | 71.6% |
| 541513 — Computer Facilities Management Services | $174.2M | 27.5% |
| 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services | $3.4M | 0.5% |
| 541620 — Environmental Consulting Services | $2.5M | 0.4% |
| 541350 — Building Inspection Services | $3K | 0% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical | $226.6M | 35.7% |
| DJ01 — It and Telecom - Security and Compliance Support Services (labor) | $114.7M | 18.1% |
| DC01 — It and Telecom - Data Center Support Services (labor) | $100.3M | 15.8% |
| D301 — It and Telecom- Facility Operation and Maintenance | $62.5M | 9.9% |
| DF01 — It and Telecom - It Management Support Services (labor) | $57.3M | 9% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | $572.8M | 90.3% |
| Firm Fixed Price | $45.3M | 7.1% |
| Fixed Price Level of Effort | $16.1M | 2.5% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | $3K | 0% |
| Cost No Fee | $1K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $538.1M | 84.9% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $96.0M | 15.1% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $3K | 0% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| MD | $390.4M | 61.6% |
| VA | $107.9M | 17% |
| IN | $57.3M | 9% |
| SC | $37.1M | 5.8% |
| UT | $32.1M | 5.1% |
| CA | $7.2M | 1.1% |
| DC | $2.2M | 0.4% |
| Not specified | $3K | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N0016423F3010 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | July 31, 2023 – July 30, 2028 | $10.4M | View on USAspending |
| N0042120F0692 · NAICS 541513 | Department of Defense | October 8, 2019 – January 31, 2024 | $10.3M | View on USAspending |
| N0016423F3010 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | July 31, 2023 – July 30, 2028 | $10.2M | View on USAspending |
| N0042124F0023 · NAICS 541513 | Department of Defense | November 2, 2023 – September 30, 2024 | $9.7M | View on USAspending |
| N0016723F3003 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | May 26, 2023 – May 25, 2027 | $8.8M | View on USAspending |
| N0042124F0023 · NAICS 541513 | Department of Defense | November 2, 2023 – June 30, 2025 | $8.4M | View on USAspending |
| N6600124F3503 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | March 11, 2024 – July 7, 2026 | $8.3M | View on USAspending |
| N0042122F3000 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | April 12, 2023 – April 11, 2027 | $8.1M | View on USAspending |
| N0016723F3003 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | May 26, 2023 – May 25, 2026 | $7.6M | View on USAspending |
| N0016723F3003 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | May 26, 2023 – May 25, 2025 | $7.4M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Netcentric Technology, LLC — $630.4M, Wall Township, NJ
- Chugach Technical Solutions LLC — $638.3M, Anchorage, AK
- Noblis Msd LLC — $640.1M, Philadelphia, PA
- Ls Technologies LLC — $647.1M, Fairfax, VA
- Honeywell International, INC — $617.7M, Duluth, GA
- Tatitlek Technologies, LLC — $615.9M, Anchorage, AK
- Johnson Controls Government Systems, LLC — $613.3M, Milwaukee, WI
- Seacorp, LLC — $609.7M, Middletown, RI
What the numbers show
99% of this contractor's obligations on file ($627.3M of $634.2M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
15% of obligations on file ($96.0M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $122.2M in FY2024 to $175.1M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.